Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Delaying cashout over 3 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
RichieRichTwo South Carolina
Posted on May 22, 2020

I made a deposit in Ruby Slots Without a bonus attached on May 6, 2020. I was playing the Storm Lords game and within an hour I was lucky enough to have hit the Jackpot for $2,500. I played Down to $2100, then requested a withdrawal same day May 6th 2020. My original withdrawal request was in the amount of $2,000 bitcoin, cash out # 2818140. On May 9th I was emailed to complete the verification process via HooYou and was successfully verified on 5/10/20, and was told I was confirmed for withdrawal and a cash out team member would be in touch within 3 business days case # 6617598. I patiently waited, finally received an email on May 19th to provide my personal information and crypto withdrawal address. After sending the same day, I logged on to the site late afternoon on May 19th and noticed my balance was back and withdrawal cancelled (didn’t say cancelled just reflected in my balance) So I imitated withdraw again on 5/20/20 for same amount of $2,000 Fwd: CASE # 6617598 Withdrawal #2844348 (2nd request). It seems I have to start the process over with exception having to be verified. I feel I’ve been patient throughout this process only to receive emails with support ticket #’s and no real person from withdrawal team will reach out after I’ve sent numerous to [email protected]­asi­noc­ust­ome­rsu­ppo­rt.com as instructed by email case # 6617598. I certainly have not been contacted again and would REALLY like to know what the deal is and why a Straight up Jackpot win is being shrugged off. My new Withdrawal #284434811 on 5/20/20 is ready to be cashed out and ALL info provided numerous times. Please help

Posted on May 26, 2020

Hi Lynn--

I'm very sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've gone ahead and put the request for payment through to our Payments Manager and I expect the withdrawal will be paid later today/early tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation of the payment, I'll come back with the transaction details.

All the best,

Tawni

RichieRichTwo South Carolina
Posted on May 27, 2020

Tawni, You have made my day, week and year entirely! I greatly appreciate your support and letting me know. Payment was indeed received on 5-26-20. Ruby Slots really came through for me and now have a consistent loyal player. Best regards

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy