Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed $600 payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 600
Posted on April 22, 2019

I requested a withdrawal of $600 on 2/19/2019. I was told it was being processed. Next time I checked my balance they had put the $600 back in my account online. This happened once more.
One rep said I played the $600 another said it was pending and I would get $510. I know fees come out and not a problem but I've constantly gotten the run around and no check maild yet. They haven't answered my last 2 emails either inquiring about my winnings.

Posted on April 26, 2019

Hi Carol--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and I do see that your withdrawal has been sent off to our processor: 4/23 Paid $485 + $25 Service fees for transaction #68390663. Please know that due to all of the banking holidays during last, this and next weeks, this is definitely a bit delayed. I would expect to have tracking for this early in the week of May 6th (possibly sooner).

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on April 26, 2019

Thank you for responding to my complaint and will be looking forward to hearing from you and receiving my winnings.

Posted on April 30, 2019

Hi Carol--

I didn't want you to think I'd forgotten you. As I expected, tracking will be a little delayed with the holidays, but the moment I see it come through, I'll be sure to let you know.

Tawni

Posted on April 30, 2019

Thanks for the update and I will sit patiently waiting for my winnings. I hope the upcoming holiday doesn't delay it further.

Posted on May 2, 2019

In response to a follow from Tawni, I appreciate the update but don't understand the holiday being the reason. This is ongoing since 2/19/2019. I have been very patient in this matter but a bit confused as to the time it takes to make payment. It certainly doesn't take more than a few minutes for my payment to go to the casino. With that being said, I'll continue to sit by patiently waiting for my winnings.

Posted on May 4, 2019

Hi Carol--

We received quite a bit of tracking, earlier today and I certainly would expect yours to be in the batch. Unfortunately, I'm working from home today, so I can't check to see if your tracking is there.

I'll check first thing tomorrow and let you know...

Tawni

Posted on May 4, 2019

Thanks for the update Tawni. Hoping the tracking will be there tomorrow.
Carol

AskGamblers
Posted on May 7, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 9, 2019

Money from Ruby Slots finally received. I will no longer use that casino. Thank you Askgamblers f or your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 9, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy