Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payout of $1,821

RESOLVED
loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on February 19, 2019

Hello I started playing at Ruby Slots casino and had my first win Dec 11th, 2018. I went through the verification process and received confirmation that my account had all the necessary paperwork/documents. After the bonus being removed, $1,821 was approved by the casino on January 5, 2019. Check is the preferred method of payment and I have not received the payout yet. Attached is a screenshot showing the withdrawal was approved.

Posted on February 23, 2019

Hi Lou--

As you mentioned you'd prefer a check, can you please let me know if this one will be deposited into your BofA account?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on February 23, 2019

Hi, yes it will be deposited to BoA account. Please send check without further delays. I hope another 4-5 days don't pass before hearing from you.

Posted on February 27, 2019

Hi Lou--

I'm happy to tell you that your check was sent off to our processor the same day as your reply. ;-)

As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on March 1, 2019

Hi Tawni,
Thanks for the update but I haven't received the check still. Usually I will receive a FedEx Delivery Manager email alert once the package enters the mail system but this notification has not arrived yet.

Posted on March 4, 2019

Hi Lou--

Our tracking for today has not come in--I'll be sure to check it as soon as it does. Once I see your tracking, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on March 4, 2019

Hi thanks for the update. Still awaiting the check.

Posted on March 8, 2019

Hi Lou--

I've just checked for tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered this morning, before 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays...

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2019

Dear @loueylouey,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

loueylouey New Hampshire Message
Posted on March 8, 2019

Hi Tawni,
Thank you! The check arrived today. Also thank you to AskGamblers for the assistance. This complaint can be marked as resolved. Thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 8, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy