Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed Payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2419
Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on January 11, 2019

I have been in contact several times to chase up my withdrawal that has been going since the start of December, everytime I speak with someone I am told something different and last night I was told I hadn’t sent my wire transfer documents when I have proof of doing so when asked on 28/12/18. This morning I spoke to someone who ended the chat after I asked questions. I have been told it has been escalated 3 seperate times and even that a supervisor was made aware of it. All this and I’m still no closer to receiving it or even any closer to getting a truthful answer

AskGamblers
Posted on January 11, 2019

Dear @Iamjkmack,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on January 14, 2019

Hi Iamjkmack--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, I'm working from home right now, so I only have very limited access to player accounts. Because of this, I'll have to look into this issue when I'm in the office, tomorrow.

I'll be back as soon as I have a chance to check on this...

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 18, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on January 19, 2019

I still havnt received any kind of correspondence from Ruby Slots in regards to my withdrawal I have since spoken on live chats but they tell me it’s all upto the finance department and there’s nothing they can do they advised me to email them which I have done several times over this long drawn out withdrawal and I have not once received a response to my emails

Posted on January 20, 2019

Hi Jessica--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--I've been swamped.

I've had a chance to look into your account and I see the wire we issued to you was rejected by your bank. Because of this, we'll need a different bank account that we can use to send the wire to.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I have new wire details for you, I'll have your wire re-issued.

Tawni

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on January 20, 2019

I have sent the CORRECT bank details four times and Dwight Scott even confirmed them with me while his supervisor was checking also and they confirmed they were exactly what I had send many times so what exactly did it get rejected for as there should be no reason

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on January 21, 2019

I’m still waiting for any kind of reply I resent the wire details again like you requested 2 days ago but I still havnt heard anything at all

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on January 25, 2019

I’m still waiting for some kind of communication from Ruby Slots

Posted on January 29, 2019

Hi Jessica--

I've checked on your account and I see the wire was sent to our processor, last week: 1/21 Paid $1717 + no Service Fee for transaction #65212998. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account in the next day or so (if not already).

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2019

Dear @Iamjkmack,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on January 30, 2019

Well I still havnt received it and I spoke to chat last for the past two nights first night they said come back in another 24hrs to check what the finance department says and then so I wait 24hrs and write last night to them and then they asked me to confirm all my bank details again for the hundredth time and said they have to wait for finance to look into it I’m getting so frustrated having to sit on chat everyday following it up but don’t seem to get anywhere

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on February 4, 2019

Hi Jessica--

I've checked the processor report and I see the wire was completed on the 29th--you should have the funds in your account by now.

Can you please confirm?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2019

Dear @Iamjkmack,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on February 4, 2019

No I have not received it and it has not been resolved, I was told by several members on chat from Ruby that it was paid on 21/1 then I ask again yesterday and they advised me it hadn’t actually been paid and now u tell me it was the 29/1 I don’t understand why I am told false information it’s getting beyond ridiculous

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on February 4, 2019

Still have not received it and I have been trying to contact them via chat and I havnt been able to get through since yesterday

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on February 5, 2019

I am beyond cranky right now
I have been told lies after lies
I have been told just this afternoon that I have to confirm and show proof of a withdrawal from dreams casino that I still havnt received in order for them to proceed with the withdrawal then I was told a manager will call me in 15 mins that didn’t happen so after an hour of waiting I messaged the chat again they then said they were never intending to call me until they hear from finance so I expressed my frustration and she advised me that the manager would call me right away, another lie because I didn’t receive any calls

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on February 5, 2019

I have now been locked out of my account and then receive an email wanting my bank statement ms to prove I havnt received it even though they still have the money and told me it wasn’t sent so why would I have to prove it when they already know I don’t have it. I asked for evidence that it has even been sent and I never get anything why would they lock me out of my account stating “you are not allowed to log in”

Posted on February 5, 2019

Hi Jessica--

First, was this through live chat that you were told the funds were never sent? If so, I'd appreciate it if you could give me the date this chat took place.

The funds absolutely were sent off and the processor confirmed completion of the wire on the 29th.

The only way to resolve this at this point would be to receive a copy of your January bank statement. Once we receive this, we can get to the bottom of what's happened.

As far as your account being locked, I'll be looking into this to see what's up.

I'll be back shortly,

Tawni

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on February 5, 2019

I have sent the statement requested for the past 12 months any deposits received between 1500-2500

Iamjkmack New South Wales Message
Posted on February 6, 2019

Still have had no correspondence from Ruby slots since I sent what they requested and how long does it take seriously this has been going on for since the start of December and I’m told lies every single day

Posted on February 9, 2019

Hi Jessica--

You'll be pleased to know that this has finally been sorted. Your payment was sent off to our processor, Thursday:

2/7 Paid AUD 2419 + no Service Fee for transaction #65212998

I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this coming week (possibly sooner).

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 12, 2019

Dear @Iamjkmack,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy