Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment/blatant lies

RESOLVED
Posted on May 8, 2019

Withdrawal request submitted early march,after delay it was finally approved on 3/20. They state a 7 to 10 day MAXIMUM after approval.i have contacted them many times and they give me the same lies everytime stating it will be paid immediatly.it is now 5/7 and I have been told it was forced to be paid on 4/24. Ever since,they have been completely unresponsive via email or live chat and I am still left unpaid!?

AskGamblers
Posted on May 8, 2019

Dear @Brad696769,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on May 8, 2019

Total amount of withdrawal for complaint ---$1912

Posted on May 12, 2019

Hi Brad--

I apologize for the frustration you've experienced with this.

I've checked on your account and I see your payment was already sent to our processor: 4/24 Paid $1872 + $40 Service Fee for transaction #69361207. Unfortunately, however, our processor is having some serious difficulties issuing check payments and as a result, I cannot give you a firm time frame as to when this will be issued.

As such, I'd like to ask if you'd be interested in receiving the funds in a wire transfer or via Bitcoin? If so, please let me know--I can have the payment sorted using either of those two methods, without delays. Further, we will not charge any service fee if you change your method of payment.

I'm so sorry I don't have better news, but I do want to resolve this for you, as quickly as possible.

I'll look forward to your reply...

Tawni

Posted on May 12, 2019

I would prefer to recieve my payment via bitcoin,however, when I attempted to do so I was told I had to provide 2 picture forms of Id on top of the mountains of information I have already provided.I do not have a passport or any other form of picture I'd other than my drivers license. If there is a way to accept my payment via bitcoin in an expidited way ,then yes,I prefer that.please let me know if you can send the payment via bitcoin due to the fact you cannot process a check for me.

Posted on May 16, 2019

Hi Brad--

I've received your crypto address, however, it is coming up as invalid.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--please go back to your wallet and copy/paste the address and send it back to me.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on May 16, 2019

I dont understand why? Please try this address..and please asap and not in 5 days,thank you

< sensitive content removed >

Posted on May 16, 2019

I have sent you multiple private emails at this point with updated address,still no respomse..I will update when a response or payment is received,thanks!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 17, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on May 21, 2019

Payment has been received, thank you Tawni ,and thank you AskGamblers!!

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy