What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment approval

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on December 21, 2018

I requested a withdrawal on Oct 24, which despite many live chats telling it would be approved shortly, it has not been approved. It is unheard of and a clear violation of their 10-12 business days policy that in a period of 8 weeks it has not been approved. i have had other withdrawals processed by this casino without this kind of delay.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 21, 2018

Dear @billsaccount,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 24, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that Ruby Slots Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Wednesday, 26th of December, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on December 28, 2018

Hi Bill--

I apologize for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

There's a note on your account which I'm not understanding. Rather than give you any erroneous information, I've sent a query to our Payments Manager for clarification--as soon as I have a reply, I'll be back to you.

Don't worry, though...you're in good hands, now. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 1, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Ruby Slots Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 3, 2019

Thank you for your assistance. Ruby Slots has approved my withdrawal from Oct 24 today Jan 3.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Dear @billsaccount,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payment/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on January 3, 2019

Yes, you may consider this complaint resolved. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 3, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy