What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment and no support

23 hours left for JayWadusky to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2123
JayWadusky Pennsylvania
Posted on November 18, 2020

I submitted a withdrawal request on 10-29-20 and they keep stringing me along with the same responses each time. 7-10 business days this and 7-10 business days for that! Does it take seriously 2 months to cash out here?

Can someone please help me out bc this is getting real ridiculous and I'm borderline homeless waiting on this payout. Their customer service is awful and the supervisors don't do anything at all. Copy paste responses and no real communication. Its November 17th so like 20 days so far. All other casinos paid me within 48 hours.

Someone please help its too cold now to be outside

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2020

Dear @JayWadusky,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

JayWadusky Pennsylvania
Posted on November 18, 2020

$1623 was approved on 11-11-2020 but no btc transfer (but for some reason the rep said $1111 today for an unknown reason) and there is still $500 withdrawl waiting. Only 1 at a time they say.

Posted on November 22, 2020

Hi Jason--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I'm pleased to tell you that both of your withdrawals have been issued to your wallet: 11/19 Paid $2123 (0.11801024) Bitcoin + no Service Fees for transactions 96175610 ($1623), 96644486 ($500).

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

JayWadusky Pennsylvania
Posted on November 22, 2020

Thank you so much Tawni you dont know how much that help means to me. To finally be able to speak to someone who could understand me made me feel so much better about this. One last question before this can be closed. I like the casino and the gameplay so if id happen to make a deposit and hit what would be the turnaround time on a withdrawl since my docs are all verified from this incident? So much for btc being an anonymous currency huh?


You're great...thanks so much

Jay < surname removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on November 25, 2020

Dear @JayWadusky,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Also, kindly be reminded to address additional questions directly to the Casino Support.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy