Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment again

RESOLVED
dansmithtwin New Zealand
Posted on September 20, 2018.

On the 8/9/2018 I took a 200% no rules bonus with ruby slots, depositing $50. This gave me $100 extra as a bonus. I won $2000.00 minus the $100 bonus = $1900.00. I withdrew the money at 1:40:46 am on the 9/9/2018. Withdrawal Id # 1584012. I have won at ruby slots quite a lot and always have problems with the amount of time it takes for them to process my payments. I feel like I have to jump through hoops to collect my winnings. They have everything they need to organize my winnings so why so long to process payments. It always takes at least a month of me jumping up and down and laying these complaints to get the ball rolling. I always stick to ruby's rules. Because I win so often, I feel that they will try to make an excuse/reason to not have to pay out. Please help me once again to settle this problem. Regards < personal info removed >

Posted on September 24, 2018.

Hi Dan--

I'm not in the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll look into this and get back to you. ;-)

Tawni

dansmithtwin New Zealand
Posted on September 24, 2018.

Thanks Tawni, will look forward to hearing from you. Regards Daniel

AskGamblers
Posted on September 27, 2018.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 1, 2018.

Hi Dan--

You're in good shape--you'll find the $1900 in your Neteller account, a bit later today. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

dansmithtwin New Zealand
Posted on October 1, 2018.

Thanks heaps Tawni, always a pleasure to deal with you. Regards Daniel

dansmithtwin New Zealand
Posted on October 1, 2018.

This complaint can now be closed, thanks Askgamblers and thanks Tawni. Regards Daniel Smith

AskGamblers
Posted on October 1, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds