Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Continued delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 872
Posted on May 20, 2019

I have been in contact by phone, and by email, the phone call that I made to customer service, they advised me that once I submit all of my documents, then I would be able to withdrawal my winnings, that was about three weeks ago, The last email request I made for withdrawal, they did not respond, now I can't reach them by phone either, as they never return my calls. All I want to do is withdrawal my winnings of $1000.00 , I don't understand how they can continue to run a business, when they just keep jerking people around for there withdrawal requests. I am very dissapointed, and pissed of with this whole situation! Just want it resolved.

Posted on May 24, 2019

Hi Steven--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this--I'll be able to have this resolved for you in very short order.

I've reviewed your account and I see we do not have your wire details on hand. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with the details, I'll have your payment issued.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on May 27, 2019

Dear @krustyman,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on May 30, 2019

I still have not received my funds as of yet. So ,as far as I am concerned this issue has not been resolved until I have recieved my winnings from Ruby slots!

Posted on June 3, 2019

Hi Steven--

I've just sent you another email, as there is still information missing from your wire details. Additionally, we must receive the information typed into the wire form--I've explained this in more detail in the email I've sent.

Tawni

Posted on June 6, 2019

Hello, this issue is still not resolved. Tawni from Ruby slots, has asked me to provide the wire transfer info, I have already submitted this info. So what I am going to do is, contact the bank and verify all the wire transfer info, and I am going to resubmit the info to Ruby again. Hopefully they will pay me my winnings after that.

Posted on June 7, 2019

Hi Steven--

I've received your most recent emails, however, I absolutely need for you to type all of the information into the form. I have several emails now with bits and pieces of information and our Payments Manager will reject this.

Again, this needs to be typed directly into the form as an email replay--our Payments team can only copy/paste banking information due to liability issues.

As soon as you send this back to me as I've explained, I'll have your payment sorted.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2019

Dear @krustyman,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 12, 2019

My issue is still not resolved

Posted on June 16, 2019

Hi Steven--

I've checked on the latest notes on your account and it appears there is still a bit of information missing and/or incomplete:

The branch code is incomplete--please contact your branch and request this code.

What currency is your bank account in and can your bank receive wires in USD?

Please send this to me as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2019

Dear @krustyman,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 19, 2019

Hello, Ruby casino's asked for branch code, it is. 03512. yes my account is in Canadian funds. Yes my bank accepts USD. That is all the info that Ruby requested.

Posted on June 19, 2019

I just posted it. Sorry I was having difficulty accessing my account. It's all good now.

Posted on June 21, 2019

My issue with Ruby casino, is still unresolved! I posted the info that Tawni from Ruby casino requested 2 days ago, have not received a response as of yet. I am hoping to get this resolved soon, it is so dissapointing that this has been going on for almost three months now.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 24, 2019

There is no update! I haven't heard a thing since providing the information they asked for last week. Still unresolved!

Posted on June 28, 2019

Hi Steven--

I apologize, but I didn't realize you had posted the information (I had asked that this be sent to me).

I've forwarded this on to our Payments Manager and as soon as she approves this, I'll have your withdrawal paid.

Tawni

Posted on July 2, 2019

Hello, I still have not received my money from Ruby slots. I think that they are going to continue to string me along, not very happy at all with this situation with Ruby slots. I don't think they are ever going to pay up! That is my opinion on this whole matter!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 2, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 2, 2019

I still have not received any payment from Ruby's casino, it's been since April, that I have been trying to get paid my winnings from Ruby's casino, this is totally redicolous. It's pretty evident that they don't really care about there customers. Pretty sad! So no I have not received my winnings from Ruby's casino!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Ruby Slots Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Tuesday, 9th of July, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hi Steve--

I'd really like to have this resolved for you.

I need a clear answer to the question of your place of birth--this should be city/province or state...NOT the hospital you were born in, as you answered on the wire form.

Please let me know so I can have your payment issued.

Tawni

Posted on July 10, 2019

Hello Ruby casino, you are requesting my place of Birth, I was born in: <place removed>. My Birth date is <date removed>. Just in case you need that to. Signed: frustrated Krustyman!

Posted on July 14, 2019

Hi Steve--

Everything looks good with your wire details, now.

I've sent the request for payment to be issued--as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with an update.

Tawni

Posted on July 14, 2019

Thank you for the response Tawni, I look forward to getting this resolved. :Krustyman:

Posted on July 18, 2019

Hi Steve--

I'm so happy to tell you that your withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Monday: 7/15 Paid $872 + No Service Fee for transaction #72755146. I would expect this should reach your account, early next week. ;-)

Again, my apologies for all the difficulties with this.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

Dear @krustyman,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 22, 2019

I have finally received payment from Ruby slots, I would personally like to thank , AGA, for there help in getting this issue resolved. Thanks for finally paying me Ruby slots.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy