You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Playamo Casino - Refusing to provide full gaming log

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on May 29, 2018.

I made a withdrawal request of $250, leaving myself $50 to continue playing, which I played through. Whilst playing this through I did not witness $250 going back into my casino account. I submitted requested documents, several times, the morning of the 26th May. When I followed up my withdrawal request on Saturday night of the 26th May, the Support Agent advised me I had played through my money and there was nothing to withdraw. I said that this was not possible, I did not see $250 credit to my casino account at any time. He said that he could see that I had played it through, so I asked for a copy of my betting history(the betting history transactions on my account only showed the last 50 transactions), so I could check the transactions myself, and he said they could not give me this. I asked to speak to a supervisor, he said he was the manager. I asked to speak to the finance section, he said they did not contact their players. I have attached the transactions showing my withdrawal/payout request and next to it says 'Discarded', I asked what this meant several times and he would not explain. I have also attached the betting history transactions, showing only the last 50 transactions, this is all I can see. Can you please help?

posted on May 29, 2018.

Dear MARJORIE!
Your withdrawal request of $250 was discarded and the money returned on your casino account, because our support team asked you to upload a photo of the credit card which you have used for deposit. After the money returned on your casino account, you have played them together with remaining balance.

We have a full evidence of this case and the bet history, too. Moreover, after this happened, our support agents explained this situation to you in the livechat.

Additionally, you have used a third party party card for your last deposit, which is a strict violance of the casino rules.

Best Regards
Playamo Casino Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2018.

Dear @Marjorie,

Please make sure to update your ongoing complaint and inform AskGamblers Complaints Team whether you have played off your funds? Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
posted on May 29, 2018.

Playamo, if you have full evidence of me playing through the returned funds, why can you provide me with the betting history transactions for the period of the 25th and 26th May? Yes the card in is my husbands name for a joint account we have. He is aware of me using it and authorised it. My own card was recently cancelled due to a fraudulent transaction, which I didn’t make. I have attached my letter from my bank, showing I received my new card yesterday. My issue is the proof that I played through the money, can you email me my transactions for this period? Other casinos I’ve played, I can put in selected periods and see my betting history.

Inactive user
posted on May 30, 2018.

I have reattached my letter, as evidence I have just received a new card yesterday 28/5/18, as a private document. The only personal information it contains is my address, Playamo have this on file.

posted on May 30, 2018.

Dear @Marjorie,
we'll send you your bet history



Best regards
Playamo Team

Inactive user
posted on May 31, 2018.

Hi Thank you for this information but it’s not showing the transactions I want to see. Can you please send all transactions after my initial deposit on the 25/5/18. There was a game I played which gave me the free spins about five times in a space of 20 mins, I had received some large wins on this game, which I believe was after my payout request. I can’t check my transactions correctly based on the attached file. I need it to start from when I logged in and deposited.

posted on May 31, 2018.

hey!
we'll send you the transactions history as well!

Playamo Team

Inactive user
posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi, I'm sorry you've misunderstood me but I would like the betting history transactions for the 24th,25th and 26th May 2018. What I have received is only all my deposits made. I also need it sent in a csv file or pdf to view.

posted on June 1, 2018.

Hi, you were provided with all info!

Best regards
Playamo Team

AskGamblers
posted on June 1, 2018.

After careful review of all evidences provided on behalf Playamo Casino management, AskGamblers Complaints Team reached to the conclusion that player lost their money while waiting to be payed. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith. Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and close it officially.

No further communication with the player shall be maintained on behalf our team.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.