Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Lucky247 Casino - Refund still not processed despite almost 4 weeks since notification

RESOLVED
Oculus United Kingdom
Posted on July 4, 2017.

I was informed on the 8th June that I would received a refund of all deposits made due to their being a self-exclusion on an affiliate site that wasn't picked up when I opened the account. The casino were very good in resolving the issue and informing me of my refund. Furthermore, the verification process was quick and simple.

Since the 8th June however, I have had zero correspondence and zero response to my repeated requests to be updated on the status of the refund (both the amount and the time line of when I can expect to see these funds back in my account).

Their chat support have been terrible - simply saying that the finance team had gone home for the day so I would have to wait until the following day to speak to someone. Even then, I am being constantly ignored and no resolution seems to be near despite sending emails, all requested information and numerous chat sessions.

How can the funds still not have been sent, despite being informed a month ago that it would be sorted immediately......

AskGamblers
Posted on July 4, 2017.

Dear @Oculus,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Oculus United Kingdom
Posted on July 4, 2017.

Hi there

There were 3 deposits of £100 each on the 8th June, and subsequent to their correspondence ensuring no further accounts will be opened, I have made 4 deposits of £100 each with CasinoofDreams - another member of the Broadway Gaming Group Group.

Therefore, I am awaiting refunds totalling £700 across my accounts but am having zero responses to my numerous (sometimes daily!) emails asking for clarification despite being told it would be processed back on the 8th June.

Posted on July 4, 2017.

Hi John,

Please note that an email has been sent to you outlining the details of your refunded deposits.

We trust all the information you require is therein and your concerns have been responded to.

We apologize for any inconsistency in information from the support team, the issue experienced was unique to the recent situation.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Kind regards,
The Lucky247 Team

Oculus United Kingdom
Posted on July 4, 2017.

Many thanks-can you please advise of the status of the same issue with casino of dreams totalling £400 as I can't get a response from them but understand they are part of the same group.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 8, 2017.

Dear @Oculus,

Please let us know if the issue related to Lucky247 Casino has been resolved. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly. Thank you for your cooperation.

Oculus United Kingdom
Posted on July 10, 2017.

All sorted out-many thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on July 11, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds