Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Raging Bull Casino - Withdrawal requests are ignored without anyone responding to my inquiries

RESOLVED
Posted on June 1, 2019.

I redeemed the $50 sign up bonus and after a while of playing the slots I ended up winning more than the required amount in order to withdraw the extra funds. I submitted ALL verification documents required and was told that it’ll be about 7-10 days to successfully process and pay out my winnings. Well, that was in April 2019!! Today is May 31st 2019. Over a month without hearing from anyone after reaching out through email! This is wrong and very unprofessional I don’t understand how this could be legal!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 1, 2019.

Dear @Oakland24,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on June 3, 2019.

Ok thanks for the feedback.

Posted on June 3, 2019.

Now my account is restricted without being able to access

Posted on June 3, 2019.

Here’s more of live chat not responding

Posted on June 3, 2019.

This is the amount I won’t which qualified me to be able to withdraw money due to me completely winning more than the required “play through “ amount. After taking out their bonus which was given to start, I requested to withdraw $105.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Raging Bull Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 8, 2019.

Cool thanks for your help and support much appreciated

Posted on June 12, 2019.

Hi Oakland--

I'm not in the office just yet today--as soon as I get in, I'll look into your issue and get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on June 13, 2019.

Ok thanks for the reply and looking forward to hearing from you soon

Posted on June 16, 2019.

Hi Angelo--

I've had a chance to look at your account and your withdrawal will not be honored and your account banned. The reason for this is due to multiple accounts, which is strictly prohibited and clear in our terms and conditions:

https:­//w­ww.r­ag­ing­bul­lsl­ots.co­m/t­erm­s.php?

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:
a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

I have sent evidence to AskGamblers management as proof that my statements are accurate.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 17, 2019.

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on June 21, 2019.

Hi AskGamblers--

The evidence is in your inbox. ;-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 21, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Raging Bull Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy