Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Stalling verification and payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount $ 3125
Posted on June 2, 2020

Good evening Raging Bull

I have been told that my account is verified. I have an email stating this. I have supplied all my banking details also. I have completed verification via Huyoo also. I have supplied all relevant information to get my account verified.

Yet, I still cannot access my funds. I get an error message which covers the withdrawal button saying my account is not verified. I have spoken to numerous customer service representatives and each one has told me it's a 'glitch' in the system and that all my documents have been received.

So what do I do next? It seems no one can give me an answer on how to withdraw my funds or at least remedy this problem.

All documents supplied. Can not access my funds. Very frustrating.

Someone please help.

Jordan.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2020

Dear @Voicesinthefan,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on June 2, 2020

The total amount in my account that I want to withdraw is $3500. I am aware 2500 is the limit per transaction.

Jordan.

Posted on June 6, 2020

Hi Jordan--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see you've sent wire details for Bank of Melbourne. Unfortunately, this is the one bank we are not able to issue wires to.

In order to have your payments issued, we will need to receive alternate wire details (with a different bank). If you'd prefer, I can also have this paid via Bitcoin.

I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as I receive your reply with the necessary information, I'll arrange to have your withdrawals paid.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 6, 2020

Hey tawni

Thanks for the reply.

Can you please advise as to which Australian banks you can transfer to?

Thank you

Jordan.

Posted on June 8, 2020

So it's been 2 more days. Still no email. (Yes I have checked my junk folder also). No correspondence at all.

Tawni can you please get this sorted asap.

Much appreciated.

Jordan.

Posted on June 12, 2020

Hi Jordan--

I've checked through my emails and I see that the email I sent you, bounced. I have an alternate gmail address in place for just this sort of thing. I've just re-sent the original email (with the bounced mail notice), so you should have everything you need.

I'll look forward to hearing from you,

Tawni

Posted on June 12, 2020

Hey tawni

Email received. Details all sent through to you.

Look forward resolving this.

Jordan.

Posted on June 16, 2020

Hi Jordan--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawals were sent to our processor, yesterday: 6/15 Paid AUD $3125 + no Service Fee for transactions #57290493 ($2125), #57290510 ($1000). I would expect you'll find the funds in your account early next week (possibly sooner).

Regarding the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount, this is because you received a bonus (TOTHEMAX250 (1 of 9999) $375.00). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from the total amount requested.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

Posted on June 16, 2020

Awesome. Thanks Tawni. Much appreciated will let you know once they've been received.

Jordan.

Posted on June 19, 2020

Payment has been received in full.

Thank you tawni for helping with this issue. Much appreciated.

This case can now be closed.

Thank you!

Jordan.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy