What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Spam email Campaign

47 hours left for Joshc to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Other
Posted on October 9, 2020

Raging Bull Casino and their paid affiliates continue to run a huge spam email campaign using tens of fake/h­ack­ed/­pur­chased email accounts from various domains to recruit new users.

They are applying all the tricks in the book to get these emails into your Inbox with no way to filter them out due to tricks employed such as the email content has no content, and constantly changing the email subject. The content is always embedded images from imgur or other common hosting sites so there is no simple way to filter this rubbish out (have also reached out to complain to imgur).

Never signed up for this, make it stop. If it isn't your casino running this, stop your affiliate program and payments immediately until the problem is resolved, as you are encouraging this abuse.

Posted on October 10, 2020

Hi there--

I've received several complaints about this over this past week. I can say with certainty that the emails are not being sent out by our casino--these are being sent off by an affiliate.

In order to address this, I'd like to ask that you send me one or two of the emails, so I can have our affiliate manager deal with the affiliate.

I've attached my email address (privately). As soon as I receive your emails, I'll ask for this to be resolved for you.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on October 11, 2020

From what I can see I have received zero messages with your private details, however your attitude to this complaint and others I have now seen on the forum really show how minute you consider this issue. Resolving this on a 1:1 case by case basis, is not an appropriate solution when your casino is in support of an illegal spam campaign. Halt your affiliate program if you are unable to control it, I am still

Posted on October 11, 2020

receiving multiple emails per day.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 19, 2020

HI Josh--

I sincerely apologize--I sometimes get distracted and forget to attach my email address.

The address is attached now. Please send everything you have available. I do take all matters seriously, including this.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2020

Dear @Joshc,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 22, 2020

I've reached out to Tawni, who appears to be from a separate affiliate program company, not Raging Bull Casino themselves. So far no response to my e-mail enquiry, but plenty more spam received.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 22, 2020

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on October 26, 2020

Hi Josh--

You are incorrect. I am an employee with Raging Bull and all other casinos within this network--I am not an affiliate or an affiliate manager.

I've received your email and I passed this on to our Affiliate Manager who handles these matters. My understanding is that the affiliate involved in this has had his account shut down, so the emails should taper off. Should you receive any further emails, please forward these to me at your earliest convenience--we sincerely want this to stop.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2020

Dear @Joshc,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy