Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed verification and payment, support is unresponsive

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
Inactive user
Posted on May 19, 2020

hello everyone i have won 100$ from a no deposit bonus (25$ Free ship ) on 24/02/2020 (screenshot down bellow) and since then i Try to contact casino for about 2 months ( you can find the 6 screenshots proof of that in attached files) i still I got  no reply back i have sent send my government issued Id and my proof of adress on 25/02/2020 the refrance of my email is #5991264, i still have got no reply back since february, i have sent multiple emails no response from  I don't know why I am being ignored as I just want to verify my documents and make a withdrawal and financial stress is at an all time high right now I really need to withdraw the money that i won.
i tried multiple of times to submit a complaint but somehow everytime it gets rejected i hope this time it will gets accepted since i have gave all the screenshots

Thank u
Ayoub

Inactive user
Posted on May 21, 2020

hello is there any news on my case ?



Thank u

Ayoub

Posted on May 25, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

I'm sorry for the frustration you've been experiencing with this.

I've reviewed your account and there are two bits I need in order to issue your withdrawal. I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with the required information, I'll have your withdrawal issued without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on May 25, 2020

Hello Tawni

Thank you for replying back to my complaint
I just sent you by email all the Informations that you asked me to provide

Thank you
Have a nice day
Ayoub

Posted on May 29, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

Everything is good with your account now, however, while waiting on the last bit of information, the funds were returned to your casino account.

Please go back in to the casino cashier and request the withdrawal again. Don't worry--you won't have to go through any further waiting period. As soon as I see you've requested the withdrawal, I'll arrange for it to be sent off to be processed.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on May 29, 2020

hello twani


well i tried to log in but i coudn't it seems like my account is blocked or what !
can you please explain what happend to my account did u just block me or what ? no it says invalid username now ?
in joint you will find a screenshot of what it says to me !

Inactive user
Posted on May 30, 2020

hello twani

i tried to log in to my account today and i finely could acces it.
But when i tried to make a withdrawal request it says i have to make a deposit first to withdraw
is this normal ! thank u

Posted on June 3, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

I'm not sure why you're receiving that message. What I can do is go ahead and do the withdrawal request manually from my side, but I will need you to state that you agree to this.

Please confirm if you would like me to initiate the withdrawal.

Thanks,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 3, 2020

hello tawni

I confirm you can initiate the withdrawal in my place
Thank you sooooooooo much for your help

Ayoub

Posted on June 5, 2020

Thanks, Ayoub--

I'll make sure this gets sorted. ;-)

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 5, 2020

thank you

i will b available anytime for further informations

Posted on June 9, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal was sent to our processor, Friday: 6/5 Paid AUD $100 + no Service Fee for transaction #56759529. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 9, 2020

hello tawni

Thank you so much for your help

I will let you know when i receive the money

Ayoub

Inactive user
Posted on June 12, 2020

hello tawi

finely i received the money today on my account so i would like to thank you for your effort.
but the transaction was kinda weird because i have received 87.58euro wich is the equivalent of 100dollars
but i also received another transaction of 22 euro's which is the equivalent of 25dollars
can you please explain for me what is the 25 dollars that i have received ?

Thank you

Posted on June 16, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

That second payment (the small one) is a bit of a puzzle. I think what we'll need to do is wait a bit until you receive your payment for Planet 7 and then we can have a look to see what's happened here.

The good news, however, is that you've received this payment. ;-)

Please let me know once you've received the funds from Planet 7.

Thanks,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on June 16, 2020

hey tawni

yes this is already a huge thing that i have received this payment
Thank you anyways for your help, i will let you know when i receive the payment of planet 7

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2020

Dear @ayoubjjj,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on June 20, 2020

hi tawni

what do you mean that the small payment is from raging bull casino i have won AUD $100 that means that i have to recive 61 euro bul i only received 22euro's that means that you have sent only 35 AUD dollars ? how can you explain this ?

Thank you
Ayoub

Posted on June 24, 2020

Hi Ayoub--

As I explained previously, AUD $100 equals roughly 61 euros. We PAID AUD $100. This now needs to be converted, however, we have nothing to do with conversion fees. Further, your bank likely charged fees, as well.

The casino cannot be held responsible for conversion and/or bank fees and this is also discussed in our terms:

"Please be aware since this is an international transaction, your bank and/or other banks involved may charge additional currency conversion and processing fees."

With this in mind, I believe this should resolve this issue.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2020

Dear @ayoubjjj,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on June 24, 2020

thank you for your help

i consider this case is solved

AskGamblers
Posted on June 24, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy