What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Delayed Payment For Months

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on November 5, 2021

I requested a withdrawal in the amount of $5000 from Raging Bull on September 20, 2021 and the information is below. They paid the first $2500 after over a month of delays involving saying how sorry they were and apologizing I finally received a payment minus the Deposit+Bonus and Wire Transfer fee in the amount of $2023.00 I requested the rest of the $5000 on 9/20/2021 and was told it was being processed and again apologizing for the delays saying they had quite a few withdrawals pending.

This is not my first time playing online or seeing Casinos play the stalling game but never to this extent. I have had at least 7 so called escalations to the Finance Team but hear nothing back from them. I have talked with Tatiana twice and she said she was going to make sure it was escalated, and give here 2-3 days more for the withdrawal to be processed. I just checked and nothing more has been done.


You have 1 withdrawal in process.

  • Request ID
  • #4447684
  • Date
  • 9/20/2021 12:00:48 AM
  • Method
  • Wire Transfer
  • Amount
  • $ -2,500.00
  • Cancel Withdrawal

Posted on November 7, 2021

Hi Robert--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, our processor cannot issue payments to the type of account you have with your bank. In order to issue payment, we will need to receive either wire details for an alternate bank account or your Bitcoin crypto address. Bitcoin will without question be the easiest/fastest method of payment if you are able to receive payment in this form.

I've attached my email address--please send your Bitcoin crypto address or alternate wire details to me directly. As soon as I receive this, I'll arrange to have your withdrawal sorted and paid.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 8, 2021

Dear Tawni,

Then how is it that this payment was actually part of an initial payment of $5000? You sent part of the payment to this same bank in the amount of $2023.00 minus the Deposit+Bonus? So to say now my bank which certainly does accept international wires that I have been using for years successfully can only be seen as more delay. You have my banking information and you used it no problem. The actual amount was for $2023.60 and Orginator bank was Bulgarian-American Credit Bank, check your records. The check went to my account at the bank you claim you cannot wire to on 10/07/2021. Helps to maintain good records doesn't it? I have an idea instead of me searching for a new bank that you feel would be acceptable, you need to find a new bank that you can use to send my funds to. Thank you for your response but instead of putting it on me to find an acceptable bank, it should be on you to find a way to get the funds to me as you say you have Wire Transfer method in withdrawal screen. And since you have used this method just last month for first half of payment your argument that you cannot not now use that method is not an acceptable argument and I hope Ask Gambler will agree. For documentation that what I have said is the truth I am submitting the past payment you sent of 10/07/2021 as evidence you obviously can send a wire to TD Bank NA.

Posted on November 9, 2021

Since showing you have definitely used the type of account I have with TD BANK, NA the NA stands for North America and they would not need that if they didn't accept wire transfers internationally. I sent my statement that clearly shows you not only can but did send a wire transfer for the first half of my withdrawal. Please be specific as to why you now feel you cannot send a wire transfer using the same information you have on file.

Posted on November 9, 2021

Tawni,

I have no desire to open another account with a different bank only to see my payment delayed for another couple months. Please explain if you can why you sent a wire to my account on 10/7/2021 but now cannot.

Thank You For Your Prompt Attention to this Matter.

Robert

swann2001 Maine
Posted on November 10, 2021

I would like an update from Twani about why they cannot send a wire to my account when they did a little over a month ago. If it is a problem with my bank I would contact them to see what the problem may be on my end. If however they say there is no problem then I would like AskGamblers to follow up with them. It has been several days since I have heard from anyone about this withdrawal.

Posted on November 10, 2021

Per Tawni's request that I contact her directly, her email is not a valid email address, just one more day of useless information from this Casino, always apologizing but never doing anything about it. the address < email removed > as I say is not valid.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 12, 2021

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Raging Bull Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints in the next couple of days, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

swann2001 Maine
Posted on November 13, 2021

I did notice that the withdrawal is no longer posted in the withdrawal screen and I have updated my Wire Transfer Information to Tawni and made a note of her correct email address. I hope this means that the withdrawal is now being processed. If this was due to the fact they could not wire to my bank but I was given an incorrect ABA number it would have been nice if they had notified me of this several months ago. I will update any information as I receive it. Thank You for your assistance.

Robert

Posted on November 17, 2021

Hi Robert--

I'm sorry for not getting back to you sooner, however, I was off for the past week.

The good news is that yes, we were able to sort your payment with the bank account you'd provided. Our processor has recently had issues with certain account types with TD Bank, which is why there was a bit of drama with this. When you noted that you'd previously received wires from our processor to that account, our processor gave the green light. ;-)

With this in mind, your payment was sent to our processor, Friday: 11/12 Paid $2500 + no Service Fee for transaction #105905117. I would expect the funds will reach your account towards the end of this week.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2021

Dear @swann2001,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

swann2001 Maine
Posted on November 17, 2021

I have responded a soon as I have seen a reply. I don't understand why they keep getting more days to resolve this while others have been resolved after filing my claim.

Posted on November 17, 2021

I have seen a reply from Tawni that says the payment was sent to the processor. If that is the case then it appears we have no more issues with this complaint and I appreciate AskGamblers help in getting this resolved, because prior I had no response from Raging Bull other than apologizing. But if the issue was my bank giving me the wrong wire info then it is my turn to apologize to Tawni. Which I now do.Thanks to all for your help once again.

Robert
swann2001

AskGamblers
Posted on November 17, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy