Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Raging Bull Casino - Declined my $600 withdraw and revoked my access

RESOLVED
Posted on May 14, 2019

I won $600 about 7 weeks ago and Raging Bull casino has refused to pay and revoked my login. I was previously told my funds were sent through and after many more emails I wasted it was rejected.

Here is an email to show they were paying it -


Billie < surname removed > (Your Casino Support )

Apr 18, 05:30 EDT

Hi Maya,

Your funds have been sent to you. What is happening now is your funds are going through our 3rd party Payment Service Providers and will reach your account very soon, within 3-10 business days.

Your account access has now been revoked. This decision is irreversible.

Regards,

Billie < surname removed >

Posted on May 18, 2019

Hi Maya--

I've been reviewing your account and the notes are not entirely clear. I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager regarding this--as soon as I have answers, I'll be back with information on this.

Tawni

Posted on May 19, 2019

Hi Tawni

I look forward to your reply. I don't see the issue here when I deposited money and then won and got messed around so much by so many staff at your casino. I was assured so many times that I was hoping to get my payment and then it got dragged on and on. Sometimes I think it must cost more in labour to your staff then to just pay out a paying customer.

Thank you

Maya

Posted on May 23, 2019

Hi Maya--

I'm incredibly sorry--I still don't have the answers I need on this. I do expect to hear back from our Payments Manager later today and as soon as I do, I'll be back to let you know what's up

Tawni

Posted on May 24, 2019

Hi Tawni

There seems to be a serious lack of communication in your casino. When you say that you will let me know by the end of the day does that mean 4 days? Your casino is great with customers until they have a win and then you treat them like criminals.

If you haven't noticed your casino brand name is not too good at the moment and someone at the casino needs to take responsibility and do something about it.

Hopefully I will hear from you soon.

Maya

AskGamblers
Posted on May 28, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 1, 2019

Hi Maya--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner, however, I was waiting on specific evidence from our Fraud Department before making any statement.

We have very clear terms and conditions regarding opening multiple accounts:

https:­//w­ww.r­ag­ing­bul­lsl­ots.co­m/t­erm­s.php

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:
a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

There are MANY accounts which have been opened, in clear violation of our terms. As such, your winnings have been voided and your account closed.

I will be sending all evidence to AskGamblers management to confirm what I've stated is factual.

Tawni

Posted on June 2, 2019

Hi Tawni

The other accounts was my boyfriend and his dad. I was told if I was to make a deposit I could cash out if I was to win.

Maya

AskGamblers
Posted on June 5, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence/s where it is clearly visible that the player registered more then one account, along with quoted terms that might have been breached by player's actions.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 10, 2019


This complaint has been reopened as per Raging Bull Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 14, 2019

Hi Maya--

Our Payments Manager has scoured through all correspondence between you and support and was not able to locate any notes regarding what you've stated in your previous reply.

If you have proof by means of email or live chat that this correspondence exists, please let me know. Without this, there will be nothing I can do to help with this.

Tawni

Posted on June 14, 2019

Hi Tawni


Thank you for the reply and putting in the time to look through the conversations. I am about to paste the whole conversation that my boyfriends Dad had with this situation and hence he said it would not be an issue because he asked this question because he would advise me not to deposit just by chance that I did win.

Also just quickly how many of your staff assured me to be patient because I will definitely be paid. This doesn't only waste my time but also your time and in false statements from your staff I kept checking my bank. Also I was asked 3 times to send through bank details which again is just hoping I would give up and we all move on and you don't pay out.

Please read below which is exactly this situation that we are wasting our time about -


< chat removed >


Please do the right thing otherwise I wouldn't have wasted my money for just a bit of fun. There are plenty of free games I can play without the excitement and now stress .


Thank you and hopefully will hear back before the 4 days.


Maya

Posted on June 14, 2019

Hi Ask Gamblers. I'm sorry and that did pass my mind but I needed to show that my account should be Legit as I joined only to play fair with real money and not just create my account for free spins.
I have more transcripts but I won't put it on here.

Sorry about that and hopefully that conversation can go to Tawni.

Thanks again.

Maya

Posted on June 18, 2019

Hi Maya--

From what I'm gleaning through your recent posts, it appears you did not have the discussion with the casino, but instead with your boyfriend's father. Can you please tell me if this is accurate?

Tawni

Posted on June 21, 2019

Hi Tawni

You couldn't be any more accurate. Did you get a copy of his transcript because it wasn't allowed on here which I understand. As spoken in the transcript of my boyfriends Dad he was allowed the account only if he was to make the deposit.
I thought it all looked fun which is why I payed and I got lucky and won.
I didn't use your free joining bonus I just wanted fair play.
I have spoken to a few people like consumer affairs and the Ombudsman who agree I should be fairly paid out .
I can get more transcripts which your support team have agreed if there is a deposit made you will pay out. This has taken up way too much of both our times, would you agree?
Please let me just have my winnings and we can move on because this isn't fun for any of us.

You have my email address so I'm hoping to here back soon.

Thank you so much for your time so far.

Maya

Posted on June 25, 2019

Hi Maya--

I'm sorry, but the casino is standing firm on this issue.

I've sent all evidence to AskGamblers management.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 25, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Raging Bull Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy