What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Raging Bull Casino - Constantly stalling my withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Raging Bull Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 260
Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on October 9, 2019

Was very hard to have to come here and do this but I have been treated beyond unfairly and I’d just like this over and done with please.

I submitted two withdrawals
1) $140 15:02pm 13/08/2019
2) $160 17:51pm 13/08/2019

*I received an email from Stefy - 19/08/19 stating my documents have been verified
* 26/08/19 emailed my bank wire details to email provided by raging bull
*30/08/19 was informed first withdrawal of $140 minus $40 bonus = $100 withdrawal was approved. Now everything from the time I submitted my withdrawals have been a sham and just constant stalling. I have been patient, too patient to be honest each time I am being told don’t worry you’re withdrawal is coming, several times they claimed I didn’t send my bank wire details(have emails and transcripts) that show I did - to I’m complaining and asking for an update isn’t going to speed up my withdrawal. The only reason why I was asking is because I had done everything asked of me and yet there was no process/update/it was outside of time frame stated or payment received (I have screenshots and transcripts of conversations) The reason I am here today is because after all of this docs verified, withdrawals approved (both of them) even after they’ve seen my bank wire details am i being now asked to provide another bank account, that my current valid NZ bank account will not be accepted. Baffled why, I asked their reply was the bank account I provide to them needs to be from a **Large national bank that processes both FedACH + Fedwire payments with a valid swiftcode** Confused I phoned my bank and they do process all the above, still confused I jumped on live chat to let raging bull know and they didn’t want a bar of it. So all in all I had got to the point of waiting patiently for my winnings all to be told they’re no longer coming until I provide another bank account, now my only issue here is the waiting, from both ends. I’ve tried to open another bank account (I already have one open) and it’s not something that will happen overnight I’m yet to hear from the new bank however I personally don’t think it’s fair that I am being asked this considering the patience, time I’ve already endured since the 13/08/19, there is more id add to the stalling but everything I’ve stated is what’s important and KEY to this complaint. I just don’t or couldn’t understand why was I informed last minute, why wasn’t I informed prior or when bank wire transfers were sent many times. Super confused and would just very much like to received my two withdrawals and move forward thank you :)

Posted on October 13, 2019

Hi Robert--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

I should clarify that Kiwi Bank has recently been rejecting wires issued by our processor (more than likely, the bank suspects the funds are coming as a result of online gambling). Because of this, our processor will no longer issue wires to this bank.

In order to have your withdrawal processed, we will need to receive wire details for a different bank. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with new wire details, I'll arrange for your withdrawal to be sorted.

All the best,

Tawni

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on October 13, 2019

Hi Tawni, thank you for your reply - opening a new bank account isn’t a breeze here in New Zealand. As I mentioned I had spoken to my bank and also said the money coming in(bank wire details I requested that I sent to you guys were obtained from Kiwi bank themselves) I told them I had won money from online gambling there were no issues. I’ve had many withdrawals/winnings come through my bank account from online gambling which is more confusing - could you please clarify and state what bank would be suitable then please ?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Raging Bull Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hi Robert--

Based upon your last post, I'll need to speak with our Payments Manager. I'll get back to you later today with a better reply.

Tawni

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on October 22, 2019

Hi Tawni, having a wee dilemma have emailed you and no reply as of yet. However, I have misplaced my NZ drivers license and that is required to open a new bank account (sigh) is there any possibility it could be put in a bank account nominated by me and they give authorisation? I just wish something was mentioned about RB not accepting kiwi bank accounts when I had sent in the bank wire details the first time... (hoping to have this resolved as soon as possible) :)

Posted on October 26, 2019

Hi Robert--

Unfortunately, we cannot list which banks are accept­abl­e/u­nac­cep­table, for several reasons (most of which comes down to legalities).

In any event, we now have a bit of an issue, because you've discussed the nature of the transa­cti­on/­pot­ential transaction with your bank. This is a serious issue for all involved, particularly our processors.

Because of this, we will not be able to issue payment via wire--we can only issue Bitcoin for this withdrawal.

Please email me with your Bitcoin crypto address as soon as possible...

Tawni

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on October 26, 2019

Hi Tawni, sorry I don’t quite understand what you mean by -
“because you've discussed the nature of the transa­­ct­i­o­n/­­pot­­ential transaction with your bank”

Could you please elaborate further? As I was not aware that doing so would cause an issue? Super confused. Also I do not have bitcoin ?

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on October 26, 2019

Only reason I’m asking because gambling isn’t illegal right? So I don’t see what te issue would be seeing as I needed to ask for specific details for the bank wire to be processed and to obtain the information needed/requested the only way to do so was to speak with my bank and get those bank wire details do you know what I mean?

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on October 30, 2019

Hi Asking gamblers,

I’m still in the process of figuring out bitcoin, I’ve been busy with work.

Posted on November 3, 2019

Hi Robert--

First, I want to give you some links that may be helpful for you...

https:­­//­b­i­tc­­oin.or­­g/­e­n­/c­­hoo­­se­-­y­ou­­r-w­­allet

https:­­//­w­w­w.b­­lo­­ck­c­h­ai­­n.c­­om­/­w­allet

https:­­//­b­i­tp­­ay.c­­o­m­/­wa­­llet/ (this may be the most simplistic, as not only will you have the wallet, you can request a debit card for greater ease of accessing funds).

I hope that these will help you navigate through Bitcoin. ;-)

Unfortunately, I'm not permitted to speak on the legality of online gambling as it stands in each country. What I can tell you is that every country has its own views on this, but as a casino, we have to look out for the interest of our processors.

I'll be looking forward to receiving your crypto address, once you've set up your wallet...

Tawni

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on November 4, 2019

Thank you Tawni, appreciate your time and help with this. I will look it now and get back to you at the earliest convenience. Many thanks

Posted on November 8, 2019

Hi Robert--

I received your most recent email and I feel your pain--understanding Bitcoin can be a bit daunting at first, but it really is pretty simple at its heart.

For liability purposes, I'm not allowed to guide players when it comes to setting up their wallets. My best suggestion would be to contact BitPay (I already provided the link for this) and speak with someone in their support center. They'll be able to answer whatever questions you may have.

Good luck. ;-)

Tawni

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on November 9, 2019

Cheers, as soon as I’ve done what I need will send an email.
Many thanks

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on November 9, 2019

Hi Tawni, please check email. Have provided you with address for payment.. have sent two,

Posted on November 13, 2019

Hi Robert--

It's still a bit early this morning, but I do see your withdrawal is scheduled to be paid, later today.

I'll be back once I have the transaction details...

Tawni

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on November 13, 2019

Hi Tawni,
I have sent an email.
Also Thank you, for the update I appreciate your on-going help.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 16, 2019

Dear Raging Bull Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Kaevon New Zealand
Posted on November 18, 2019

Hi AG,

My complaint has been resolved and payment has been received. Thank you Tawni for your help, and thank you Ask Gamblers. Very much appreciated ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

AskGamblers
Posted on November 18, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy