What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

BetBoro Casino - Problems with small 60 euro withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetBoro Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 60
Posted on November 27, 2017

Hello, i opened account on Betboro on October. Also on 15.10.2017 i made a request to withdraw amount of 60 EUR to my Bank account. After one week i still do not got funds in my account. I write email to my Bank, and received answr that funds was asked back by issued bank (where Betboro have account). I write a lot of emails to support,chat but nobody could not gave clear answer whats happened and the reason why funds was requested back. On 06 November with chat support , they put 60 eur in my betboro account. On 07.11.2017 i made another request to wthdraw the money and till present they does not arrived in my Bank account and does not arrived back to Betboro account. Nobody from chat cannot provide clear information what is going on and where is my funds. Very poor customer service. So, only negative emotions.

Posted on November 28, 2017

Hello Vadim,

Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience.
For sure our support did not ignore your problem.

Anyway, would you be so kind to share your username or account ID and we will check the issue further. We will also make sure that we will solve the problem.

Thank you in advance for your response.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

AskGamblers
Posted on November 28, 2017

Dear BetBoro Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on November 29, 2017

We have processed your withdrawal on time and normally you should receive your funds by now.
We will check from our side if the amount returned back to our bank. If the amount returned back we will credit it back to you Betboro account

Meanwhile we would suggest you to contact your bank to ask what was the reason that the funds returned back after they reach your bank account.

As you can understand, the request of returning the funds cannot be requested by us

Posted on November 29, 2017

Hello
First- till today (30.11.2017) i do not received funds in my Bank account.Second- i sent responce/email to your support from the my Bank where they informed me that funds was returned back on request OF ISSUED BANK (BETBORO) , so that you need to find why and who made such request, because it is problem with your bank or your employee.And the last, where the guarantee if you returned back my funds in my betboro account, i will received them on my bank account, because this is totally unnormal that expect my funds for almoust 2 month and till now cannot received them?

Posted on December 1, 2017

Hello Vadim,

We have checked the issue further and it seems that the problem is in your bank as it does not accept the payment for some reason.
The withdrawals were processed on time from our side.
We have credited the amount back to your Betboro account.

Please, request a withdrawal again either via Skrill or Neteller and we will process it with high priority.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

Posted on December 1, 2017

Hello
I have made request for withdraw via Skrill. Now ,will see how much time you need to process the withdraw
Best regards,

Posted on December 1, 2017

Hello
I confirm that i received my funds on my account on Skrill. Thanks
Best regards,

AskGamblers
Posted on December 1, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy