!

Sitewide maintenance scheduled for the October 1st at 11am CET.
Kindly note that the site might not be available during the maintenance.

Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

BetBoro Casino - Ignoring my request to withdraw and emails

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino BetBoro Casino
Reason Delayed payment
roubentexas Brazil
Posted on February 26, 2020

After making a withdrawal of my winnings of about 800USD and hearing no response from Betboro, I emailed them only to receive my last response 8 days ago. They asked for all my documents to verify the account and since then have not replied to my previous 4 emails. Several emails asking them if my account is verified and if I can receive my funds have gone unanswered.
I deposited via an E-Wallet here in Brazil called Vcreditos which I have used successfully on other sites. After reading about other reviews this seems to be a common practise of Betboro to only pay out customers once put under pressure by bad reviews and complaints. I am happy to provide proof of emails sent and the single email received from Betboro.

Posted on February 27, 2020

Dear Sir/Madam,

Your case is in the relevant department.

Please, allow us some time to check it and we will get back to you.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

roubentexas Brazil
Posted on February 29, 2020

I have not received any communication from Betboro or my withdrawal at this stage

Posted on March 1, 2020

Hello,

Your case is related to Sportsbook and not Casino product.

Additionally, we would like to inform you that your case in in our Risk and Fraud department as during your registration you provided fake data, not even a real address (you only provided City and Country) as it is required by our Terms and Conditions.

As soon as our relevant department will make all the cross checks we will get in touch with you.

Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

roubentexas Brazil
Posted on March 2, 2020

I did not send fake data... I sent my real data and you guys edited it just like you did to others as I have read Other complaints..

I have sent passport and proof of address...

Stop trying to avoid paying winning customers.. i have also paid with using a reputable ewallet which is fully verified

AskGamblers
Posted on March 2, 2020

Dear BetBoro Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

As per the AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaint Service/ Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process totally confidential and not shared with third parties. Please send required information directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on March 4, 2020

Hello Askgamblers Team,

We have provided you by email the requested evidence.

If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to get in touch with us.

Kind Regards,
Betboro Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 4, 2020

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with evidence from the casino management where it became clear that this case is referring to Sports Betting and has nothing to do with casino related matters.

As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service Guidelines https:­//w­ww.a­sk­gam­ble­rs.c­om­/co­mpl­ain­t-g­uid­elines we are dealing only with casino related complaints and therefore, this case is being rejected. Further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy