What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Playzee Casino - 2 weeks late

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Playzee Casino

Amount

$ 1200

Posted on June 3, 2021

I was told on the 18th of May that my withdrawal had been processed, and that ithe funds would be in my bank account in 5 business days, at the latest. 6 business days had passed and I had followed up with the casino online chat assistant, they said that I need to email through a bank statement and wait for someone to reply because I should have received it by then. I did that and then they said that it could take upto 10 business days investigate and for it to arrive into my bank account. And it still hasn't arrived - when I asked for an update, I was told that there was no update to give.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2021

Dear @ArianaPD,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on June 4, 2021

The amount owed to me is $1200, I've asked for updates and haven't received any helpful information. I've sent bank statements and sent an email to their complaints team. It's been almost 3 weeks since the first said that it has been processed

Posted on June 6, 2021

Hi ARIANAPD

Thank you for your review and we are sorry to hear about your experience.

Kindly note that we have been in touch with our Accounts Team who have confirmed that they have reached out to you yet again, in order to provide further assistance in this regard.

Please refer to their email and respond to them directly, in order for your query to be resolved in a timely manner.

Regards

Posted on June 6, 2021

Hi

They haven't actually provided me with any further assistance. They did offer to transfer my $1,200 back into my playzee account so that I can try and withdraw it using Mastercard, Skrill or Visa. My first request for withdrawal to my mastercard was declined (I don't know why, but I think it has something to do with the country I reside in.) Skrill isn't available for gambling sites because of the limits on mastercards in my country. And I don't have a Visa card, I would have to use somebody elses which isnt allowed on that site. The only option I have is for my withdrawal to be sent into my account.

After the original delay, I was told on the 27th of May that it would take 10 business days to land in my bank account - was this just to give yourselves more time?

Posted on June 10, 2021

Hi ARIANAPD,

For your reference, we note that the delay in your case was attributed to issues had on the payment processors side, which falls beyond our control. As a work around the issue, you were offered an alternate option of requesting the withdrawal to an alternate source.

Whilst we understand your frustration and sorry about the delay, we encourage you to maintain direct contact with our Accounts Team ([email protected]) in this regard, as they are able to best assist you with your query and keep you posted with updates pertaining to your withdrawal request as they are received.

Regards

Posted on June 13, 2021

I still haven't received a reply to my emails. I was told it would take another 10 days (over 2 weeks ago) and nothing has changed. Even if I used one of the other payment methods to make a withdrawal, I wouldn't be able to access my money. That's not fair

1200 is a lot of money to be waiting for

Posted on June 15, 2021

Dear ARIANAPD,


For your reference, we note that the delay in your case was attributed to issues had on the payment processors side, which falls beyond our control.


We have been informed that this issue has since been resolved and our Accounts Team have confirmed that they have been in contact with you earlier today to further advise on this matter, please refer to your emails.


Whilst we understand your frustration and sorry about the delay, we encourage you to maintain direct contact with our Accounts Team (accou­nts­@pl­ayz­ee.com) in this regard, as they can best assist you with your query.


Regards

Posted on June 15, 2021

It's just even more frustrating when I receive 20 emails constantly saying the same thing as that previous comment, verbatim. Your apologies and replies aren't genuine at all, it almost seems like they're just automated. I did finally receive another email last night that my money has been transfered, with a follow up email that there's another delay and that it could take up to 7 business days. I hope this time it actually goes through but in case it's not, I will be keeping this complaint thread open. I will not be recommending Playzee casino to anyone that I know and I've already convinced 5 of my friends to leave because I hope they never feel this either

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2021

Dear @ArianaPD,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy