Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Playamo Casino - Still no payment after cashout been 'processed' 10 days ago

RESOLVED
Posted on January 9, 2019.

I submitted a withdrawal request for $600.06 AUD on the 24th of December, I got an email (attached) stating the request had been approved on the 27th of December. It has now been over 10 days and I havenโ€™t received the funds yet. I have messaged support twice and as yet still no response, and multiple live chats with nothing resolved, just telling me their bank transfer takes up to 5 business days. I appreciate the withdrawal request was during the Christmas period, but very poor, non existent communication apart from one email.

Posted on January 10, 2019.

Dear VANITY and Askgamblers team,

we would like to inform you the the founds were sent, and we got all
proofs about it, dear VANITY - we recommend you to contact your bank for
all details.


Best regards!
Playamo team.

Posted on January 10, 2019.

I spoke with the bank and have statements showing no money in that amount has been transferred to my Ing account. They have asked for the details of transaction from Playamo including date sent and Bank name , and senders account name. So if you could email me the proof and I will email my statements showing no deposit has been made into account. 

Thank you. 

Posted on January 11, 2019.

Received  an email from Playamo and it appears they sent the money in Euro and not AUD, where it was clearly shown as AUD in account. ING require the deposit must be in Australian Dollars for them to be able to accept it, and the funds have been returned to Direx N.V.I have emailed playamo with this information for the funds to be transferred in AUD. 

Posted on January 11, 2019.

Dear VANITY,
Funds been sent to your account timely and to the account requested by you.
However, due to human error, we have sent the withdrawal in EUR currency, instead of AUD.
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused.


Best regards!
Playamo team.

Posted on January 11, 2019.

Dear Playamo,

The Euro transfer amount was returned by ING back to your company Direx I.V account. Could you please advise me when you will be sending the funds in the correct currency of AUD to my ING account? 

Posted on January 14, 2019.

Dear VANITY!

The founds will be sent today.

Best regards!
Playamo team.

Posted on January 14, 2019.

Dear Playamo,
Thanks i will check my bank account and advise when funds appear.

Posted on January 16, 2019.

Hey, VANITY!
Have you received the payment?


Best regards!
Playamo team.

Posted on January 17, 2019.

Still no funds of $600.06 AUD ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฏ

Posted on January 20, 2019.

Checked again after waiting a few days.... still no funds.

Posted on January 23, 2019.

Apparently the name mismatched to the account they sent the funds... they are now resending again.... waiting game again.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2019.

This complaint has been reopened as per Playamo Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on February 8, 2019.

Dear VANITY,

Could you please confirm that you have received the founds,
the proof of payment was already sent to Askgamblers team!

Best regards!
Playamo team.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2019.

Dear @Vanity,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on February 8, 2019.

Yes funds finally received less $25 pocketted by Playamo and not bank fees as I checked. Payment took forever, never again.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 8, 2019.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy