Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Playamo Casino - Refuse to accept identification submitted

RESOLVED
j_biggs0131 Canada
Posted on April 11, 2019.

Hi so I tried to make several withdrawal from playamo all got rejected due to verification problems. When uploading documents they have a quite long list of documents needed all which have been submitted but they are refusing my Identification card. For identification they stated that they accept passport, driver's licenses or other official government issues identification cards. I provided Ontario health card and Ontario photo identification card ( driver's license equivalent) and Ontario birth certificate (Ontario Canada) they rejected all saying that they only accept passport and driver's license. But ghe site clearly states that the they accept other government issued ID. They are not honoring their own rules and changing the terms when they see fit.

They don't look at your documents until you withdrawal funds, so you won't know if they will even approve your documents until you try and make a withdrawal. Then to submit new documents reviewed you need to make another withdrawal. The last withdrawal was for CAD$1700 I've tried a few for CAD$500 and a couple for CAD$1500. I would like the last withdrawal attempt for $1700 or at least the deposits I've made back $720

Posted on April 12, 2019.

Dear Askgamblers,

Player J_BIGGS0131 has provided is with the visually damaged documents, this is one of the reasons why we are unable to accept them.
Moreover, Certificate of Birth is not valued as ID document.
If you wish to proceed with the verification, player need to upload undamaged identification document.

Best regards,
PlayAmo.

j_biggs0131 Canada
Posted on April 12, 2019.

That is not the reason your casino refused my identification multiple times. I have attached what the Ontario photo card looks like from the government website that has a pic sample card

j_biggs0131 Canada
Posted on April 12, 2019.

This is the identification needed that I uploaded. That was rejected never for being damaged. Clearly not damaged in any way. The other documents which are not necessary. Were just to help verify that I am me

Posted on April 15, 2019.

Dear all,

We have reviewed the player's document and found that it is a valid document indeed, due to that we have approved the document.

However, after deeper investigation we found that player has more than 1 account with Playamo, and it violates our Terms and Conditions:
Each player can create only one personal user account. Creating multiple user accounts by a player can lead to termination of the accounts and suspending of all payouts.
https:­//w­ww.p­la­yam­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions

Due to that, the Security Department made a decision to close the account permanently.

Best regards,
PlayAmo.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2019.

Dear Playamo Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide evidence/s where it is clearly visible that the player registered more then one account, along with quoted terms that might have been breached by player's actions.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­Â­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­Â­le­r­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 15, 2019.

Dear Askgamblers,

Evidence has been sent. Thank you for your prompt reply.

Best regards,
PlayAmo.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 15, 2019.

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Playamo Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Playamo Casino complaints

  • 46 of 55 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 2,944 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Playamo Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds