What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Playamo Casino - Manipulation of Withdrawal Dates

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Playamo Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4000
MrToffee11 New South Wales
Posted on August 6, 2020

I wish to make a complaint about this casino and the fact that they are altering withdrawal dates to purposely delay paying out money.

Up until the 14th July I have been receiving payouts regularly between 3-5 banking days as per the casino terms and conditions (Screenshots attached).

However, my two previous withdrawals have taken considerably longer for no apparent reason (8 days and still counting for the most recent withdrawal).

More concerning is the fact that they have changed my withdrawal date to allow themselves more time, One screenshot shows my most recent withdrawal being 24th July 2020 19:04 and then a few days later they have changed the date to the 1st August 2020 15:21 (see screenshots) for no apparent reason but to seemingly give themselves more time. Surely they are not allowed to alter a timestamped transaction date?

My desired outcome is for the casino to return to the previous situation where they were abiding by their terms and conditions and paying out every 3-5 banking days.

Any assistance or feedback regarding this situation would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks.

Posted on August 7, 2020

Hello,

We are currently experiencing technical issues with the payment system.

I will make sure that your cashout issue will get a top priority and hopefully we will get it sorted ASAP.
For now, please set the cashout again.

We are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
PlayAmo.

Posted on August 7, 2020

Hello again,

The issue has been fixed, the payment status has been changed.
All future cashouts should be completed in estimated order without any delays.

We are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Kind regards,
Playamo.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2020

Dear @MrToffee11,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

MrToffee11 New South Wales
Posted on August 9, 2020

Hi,

Just to acknowledge that this withdrawal was approved on the 7th August, 15 days after it was originally submitted.

Hopefully my future withdrawals will be processed in a more timely manner and in accordance with their terms and conditions.

Thanks for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 10, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy