Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Playamo Casino - Giving me hard time for a $130 payment

RESOLVED
Helennan Queensland
Posted on September 19, 2018.

I had Mastercard and was advised that with Visa I could withdraw less than $500 and the service would be better. So I opened a new account with Visa. My first withdrawal was $500 and only took 2 days to go in my account. My second withdrawal was only $130. 3 days since it was approved it wasn't in my account. When I contacted Casino Support I was told I would receive the money very soon and if it wasn't in my account the next day to contact them and send a screen shot of my Bank transactions. The 4th day I did this as the money still didn't go threw. I have had no reply from them. In a few hours it will be 5 business days I've been waiting. If they made a mistake I'd rather they told me. They just don't communicate

Posted on September 22, 2018.

Hey, dear HELENNAN!
we will check your issue, and contact you with all details!


Best regards!
PlayAmo Team

Helennan Queensland
Posted on September 23, 2018.

The response seems an automated one they keep repeating. It's been 11 days which should be long enough to resolve the issue. Once before I had the same issue with another site, and soon as I asked if there was a problem, they checked and fixed it the same day, apologised and sent me a copy of the new transfer receipt. Playamo Support team have not replied to my emails for a week. Support is non existent.

Posted on September 23, 2018.

Dear HELENNAN and Askgamblers team,
we've checked the issue - the money were sent from our side on
12-th of September, we could provide askgabmlers team with
all evidence! At the moment we sent a request to payment system
for explanation.



Best regards!
PlayAmo Team

Helennan Queensland
Posted on September 23, 2018.

At least now i have a reply. On the 17th Sept I was asked to forward a screen shot of my bank transactions, which i did. After that it was like i was blocked from emails. Normally when you email "Support" you get a ticket number then a reply. From then till now i never received a ticket number or reply, and I was always polite. You need to reply to your customers that put money into your site, so they don't feel you are ignoring them when there is a problem

Posted on September 25, 2018.

Dear HELENNAN,
at the moment we are waiting for official answer from the payment system,
as soon as we get it - we'll let you know and provide you with all info!


Best regards!
PlayAmo Team

Helennan Queensland
Posted on September 26, 2018.

Sorry but I've given up, it's been 2 weeks. I've been playing on another site because obviously I don't want to deposit any more money when I don't know what the withdrawal problem is.

Posted on September 26, 2018.

Dear, HELENNAN!
Could you please confirm, that you've received the founds?


Best regards!
PlayAmo Team

Helennan Queensland
Posted on September 26, 2018.

No not in my Bank or the playamo site

Posted on September 27, 2018.

Dear HELENNAN,
the founds are on your player account!



Best regards!
PlayAmo Team

Posted on September 28, 2018.

Dear HELENNAN,
could you please confirm that you've received
the founds on your player account?



Best regards!
PlayAmo Team

Helennan Queensland
Posted on October 1, 2018.

Yes I received the funds back to my playing account

AskGamblers
Posted on October 1, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Playamo Casino complaints

  • 45 of 54 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 2,998 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Playamo Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds