Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Playamo Casino - Can not withdraw my winning money

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Playamo Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount mBTC 1
denniswing Germany
Posted on November 6, 2019

I have a balance of 1.67 BTC. I tried to withdraw 0.40754379 BTC through a tiring process. Finally they sent the money.
Now I am trying to withdraw 1 BTC. But I can not. They say I have exceeded the limit.
Their terms and conditions state that the withdrawal limit is:
1 BTC / day
2 BTC / week
I only have 1 successful withdrawal of 0.40754379 BTC. But they said I had exceeded the limit.
So, this casino violates their own rules.

Support says I can only withdraw 0.072 BTC. I don't know if this is the daily or weekly limit or maybe it is my lifetime limit.

I am a VIP member. All documents have been uploaded and verified successfully.
But they have other ways so you don't get your winning money.

So basically, you can't win in this casino. They will not send your winning money in any way. They have many tricks for not sending your winning money.


I feel very lucky to win quickly before spending a lot of money here. But still, I have to spread this information everywhere so there are no other victims.

Posted on November 6, 2019

Dear all,

We want to inform you that the player's account is currently under investigation by AML and anti-fraud department.
We kindly ask the player to follow all instructions that are being sent to the player's email.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation.

Kind regards,
Playamo.

denniswing Germany
Posted on November 6, 2019

Classic and as expected. I know this after reading all the reviews about this casino. They will always ask for documents and that's all they do to make you upset because you have made bad reviews on the internet.

So, I will not send any other documents.

Once again, I really feel I am the luckiest person. they only get very little money from me because I just want to test and review before a bigger deposit. So I must thank myself.
Good luck stealing player money. Hopefully you get the supercar you dream of next month. ROFL

Posted on November 6, 2019

Dear @DENNISWING,

We are always looking forward to making it easy for our costumers, however, fulfilling the request from the Security Department is mandatory to withdraw the funds.

Please bear in mind that we have a strict Anti-Fraud Policy:
If the player do not get through the procedure (verification) within two weeks the account will be permanently closed and the win confiscated. Such actions may help to reduce fraudulent actions and avoid negative practice in the future.

Please note, if the requested document will not be provided within 2 weeks, your account might be permanently closed.

Best regards,
PlayAmo

denniswing Germany
Posted on November 6, 2019

I will not send any documents. Good luck with the money you stole. ROFL 1.5BTC

Posted on November 6, 2019

Dear @Askgamblers,

As we can see in our conversation, the player refuses to upload additional documents to complete the verification. We kindly ask you to put the case status for 2 weeks, in case if the player will change his mind and will upload documents that were asked.
Thank you.

Best regards,
PlayAmo.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2019

Dear @denniswing,

AskGamblers Complaints Team could understand player's frustration and disappointment of being left to wait for hours or days from the aforementioned casino brand before they review and verify the account, we would like to remind player that each and every online casino has the exclusive right to determine and apply its own verification policy and procedures depending on the requirements set within their licensing agreement. Unfortunately, AskGamblers Complaints Team is not able to influence such verification policy in any way. Please try to cooperate with a casino support and send them required verification documents so you can be able to withdraw your winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 9, 2019

Dear @denniswing,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy