Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Playamo Casino - Accused in bonus abuse without any proof

RESOLVED
Posted on February 6, 2019

I won 6578.50 euros in amount. The casino confiscated all my balance saying that I broke the bet limit which is false. The terms say that you can bet 5. That is how much I bet. They say that I broke the term because I bet the maximum amount. Excuse me, the maximum amount is the amount you are ALLOWED TO BET!. It's insane.

See their emails:

Josh
Thu, 12/13/18 2:44 pm

Dear Player,
Our security department found that you have abused bonuses and violated the following rules:
Making max allowed bets on high variance games in order to increase balance; Making deposits with only bonus promotions (4 out of 5)
*Customer bonus ratio (deposits : bonuses) is more than 50%.
https:­//w­ww.p­la­yam­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions
The administration made decision to confiscate your winnings, the money you have deposited is now left on your account, please request a withdrawal and after that, your account will be disabled.

Best regards,
Casino Support Team

Arnold
Fri, 12/14/18 4:33 am

Dear Player,
Here is a quote from our TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
The Company has strict anti-fraud policy. If the player is suspected of fraudulent actions including but not limited to:
‚ÄĘparticipating in any type of collusion with other players,
‚ÄĘdevelopment of strategies aimed at unfaithful winnings,
‚ÄĘfraudulent actions against other online casinos or payment providers,
‚ÄĘcharge back procedures with a credit card or denial of some payments made,
‚ÄĘother types of cheating,
‚ÄĘor is known to have gone bankrupt in the country of his residence,
‚ÄĘproviding incorrect information about personal data during registration
The Company reserves the right to terminate the user account and suspend all payouts to the player. This decision is at sole discretion of the Company and the player will not be notified or informed about the reasons of such actions. The Company also reserves the right to inform the regulatory bodies of such fraudulentactions performed by the player.
Full TERMS AND CONDITIONS: https:­//w­ww.p­la­yam­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions

Best regards,
Casino Support Team

Slevin
Wed, 12/19/18 1:47 pm

Dear Player,
You can find all answers in our Terms & Conditions about Bonus Ratio here: https:­//w­ww.p­la­yam­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions
All information about Bonus Terms & Conditions you can find here: https:­//w­ww.p­la­yam­o.c­om/­pro­motions in Bonus Terms & Condition section.

Best regards,
Casino Support Team

Josh
Sun, 12/23/18 1:19 am

Dear Player,
Bonus terms & conditions rule 1d:
The maximum bet with an active bonus is 300 RUB / 5 EUR / 5 USD / 50 SEK / 50 NOK / 6.5 CAD / 6.5 AUD / 6.5 NZD / 20 PLN / 125 CZK (Unless stated otherwise in special terms for the bonus).
Best regards,
Casino Support Team

Arya
Sun, 12/30/18 3:02 pm

Dear Player,
Our security department found that you have abused bonuses and violated the following rules:
Making max allowed bets on high variance games in order to increase balance; Making deposits with only bonus promotions (4 out of 5)
*Customer bonus ratio (deposits : bonuses) is more than 50%.
https:­//w­ww.p­la­yam­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions
That is the reason why the administration made decision to confiscate your winnings.

Best regards,
Casino Support Team

Ben
Fri, 01/04/19 5:07 am

Dear Player,
You can find all answers in our Terms & Conditions about Bonus Ratio here: https:­//w­ww.p­la­yam­o.c­om/­ter­ms-­and­-co­ndi­tions
All information about Bonus Terms & Conditions you can find here: https:­//w­ww.p­la­yam­o.c­om/­pro­motions in Bonus Terms & Condition section.

Best regards,
Casino Support Team

Posted on February 7, 2019

Dear KANTAKAUER61,

Our position remailns unchanged, as well as our Terms & Conditions:

If a customer or group of customers are suspected to have taken casino offers for the purposes of abusing the promotion, Playamo reserves the right to void the bonus and any winnings. Abusing of the promotion means:

Making max allowed bets on high variance games in order to increase balance;
Making deposits with only bonus promotions without free cash deposits;
Customer bonus ratio (deposits : bonuses) is more than 50%.

You have your deposit returned to your account and you are welcome to withdraw it with your first convenience.

Best Regards,
PlayAmo

AskGamblers
Posted on February 7, 2019

Dear Playamo Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached, if any.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­¬≠[email protected]­a¬≠s­kg¬≠­amb­¬≠le­r¬≠s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on February 8, 2019

Dear Askgamblers team, the evidence were sent!


Best Regards,
PlayAmo Team

Posted on February 11, 2019

The site says in their terms that the maximum permitted bet size is 5. I played, betting 5 and won. Then they revoke my winnings saying that I bet the maximum. Maximum = amount that I am ALLOWED to bet. So my winnings are fairly won.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 14, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting Playamo Casino team to provide the required information.

Posted on February 15, 2019

@askgamblers Thank you for assisting me with my complaint

AskGamblers
Posted on February 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Playamo Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. Unfortunately the player's deposit:bonus ration is higher then 50%. In addition, the player has made several deposits and claimed bonuses, without making free cash deposits in between. The player has by these actions violated casino terms:

Making deposits with only bonus promotions without free cash deposits;
Customer bonus ratio (deposits : bonuses) is more than 50%.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy