You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Payments still waiting for approval

RESOLVED
ch92 Austria
posted on July 12, 2018.

On 2018/07/01 (casino time) I've requested 2 x 2.500 USD for withdrawal.
I've deposited 120 USD with an 350 % NO-MAX Bonus, fullfilled the playtrough and now, I would like to payout.

So I should receive 1 x 2.080 USD (Bonus amount 420 removed) and 1 x 2.500 USD with Neteller, total amount for cashout should be 4.580 USD.

I've already sent all documents, the live chat told me, that all documents are okay.

In the terms of Ruby Slots stands, that all withdrawal requests should be approved within 7 business days. I know, that today is only the 8th day, but I also know, that Ruby Slots will pay sometimes very slowly. It would be nice, if a casino employee (Tawni? :-) can check this.

Many thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Clemens

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi Clemens--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties with this--I should be able to have this resolved for you fairly easily.

After reviewing your account, I've found we don't have your Neteller account information on hand--I've just sent you an email regarding this. As soon as I receive your reply with the necessary information, I'll be able to have your payments issued for you.

All the best,

Tawni

ch92 Austria
posted on July 16, 2018.

Hello Tawni,

I've received the first payment about 2.065 USD.

Looking forward to the next payment about 2.500 USD.

Thank you!
Clemens

posted on July 18, 2018.

Hi Clemens--

Thanks for confirming the first payment. :-)

It's still a bit early for the next payment to be issued--I would expect this to be done over the weekend. As soon as I see this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

ch92 Austria
posted on July 20, 2018.

Hello Tawni,

thank you. Looking forward to the last payment about 2500 USD.

Best regards,
Clemens

AskGamblers
posted on July 23, 2018.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on July 27, 2018.

Hi Clemens--

I'm pleased to tell you that your last withdrawal was issued to your Neteller account: 7/24 Paid $2500 for transaction #56969859.

Again, I apologize for the delays you've experienced with this.

All the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on July 27, 2018.

Dear @ch92,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.