Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Dreams Casino - Payments getting delayed again

RESOLVED
posted on February 1, 2017.

I have 2 wire transfers, $1550 and $2300 approved on 1/16 and when I just checked with live chat I was told I am no longer vip so I don't have any host and my payment is getting delayed because of the large volume of withdrawals during the holidays, just like my last complain which lasted for almost 2 months after being approved for me to get paid. I really love playing in dreams casino but I don't want this payment to drag again so I'm submitting this complain. I already cancelled and lost 2 withdrawals and I'm not doing that again.

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2017.

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 4, 2017.

I just checked today and live chat says the same thing, they escalated it on 1/28/17 but because of the large volume of withdrawal i have to wait So still nothing.

posted on February 6, 2017.

Hi Santodomingo--

Don't worry--I'm on it. ;-)

I've checked your account and I'll make certain a wire goes off by Tuesday--I'd imagine you'll see those funds reflected in your account early next week, if not sooner. The second withdrawal will go off early next week, so you should have those funds in your account the following week.

I apologize for the delays, but I'll be watching to make sure all goes smoothly from here.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on February 6, 2017.

I appreciate your help Tawni, crossing my finger about my funds. Then i can play again at dreams. Hoping for the best thanks

posted on February 8, 2017.

hello tawni, just received my wire transfer for both my withdrawals. I am very pleased on how quickly this issue was resolved. Thank you very much Tawni and dreams casino and have a nice day. Ask gambler you can go ahead and close this complain

AskGamblers
posted on February 8, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds