Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

All Slots Casino - Payment of winnings problem

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino All Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1000
Posted on July 16, 2014

I joined All Slots on Jun 19th and was lucky enough to win 1,000euro when i joined ! It is now July 7th and i still have not received my money. It took me a week and a half to validate acc with a lot of going back and forth being told they didnt receive docs and then they did. I have spent the last 2 weeks on the chat function regularly (which is so so slow) trying to find out where money is. This morning i receive an email saying they couldnt transfer money on to the card i used saying its 'PayVision' I dont know what that means? Its a standard Visa Debit card linked to my current account. Im am taking this very seriously and like i told All slots already, i refuse to deposit again with them until they have paid out my winnings. I have never ever had a problem like this with any gaming site before and i use the same card !! Its a disgrace and i want the money i won fair and square.

Posted on July 8, 2014

Hi

Which other options they gave you to pay out your winnings? Probably your Visa Debit Card (being a Debit Card) don't work that well with All Slots payment processor...any other card may work, or a bank transfer for sure won't be a problem

Let me know

Ciao

Roberto

Posted on July 8, 2014

well i opened a neteller acc and asked to put funds into it. I got an email this morning saying funds are now in my acc to withdraw again ! However, theres no money there :-(

Posted on July 8, 2014

neteller is pretty practical; have a talk with the live chat of the casino, it is probably just a matter of time for money to be reversed in the casino account, but maybe they can speed up the process

Ciao

Roberto

Bubbles777 Ireland
Posted on July 8, 2014

Could you look into for me? I really get stressed out with the slowness of chat to be honest. Plus i am never any the wiser afterwards! Sorry for the critisism but its very very slow. Maybe the staff are trying to chat with a few people at a time?

Bubbles777 Ireland
Posted on July 9, 2014

OK - i did use the chat function on site. Wasn't actually as slow as usual in fairness. I'm now being told that money is in Netteller account. Guess I'll have to wait and see..... Will keep updated

AskGamblers
Posted on July 9, 2014

Dear @Bubbles777,
Did you received your funds on yours Netteller account? Can we close this complaint?

Bubbles777 Ireland
Posted on July 9, 2014

No i still havent received funds yet.

Posted on July 10, 2014

Hi there, was told money was put into Neteller on Monday, its now Thursday and still not there :-(

Posted on July 11, 2014

Hi the money has finally arrived at my Neteller account. Thanks :-) this issue is now resolved. Unfortunately though i close account with Allslots as i dont want to go through that again !

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy