What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Staybet Casino - Payment is being delayed for months

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Staybet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 1762.25
Ambalilli2709 United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 29, 2017

I have been waiting 3 months continueusly gettin told the same thing over and over , basically saying it will be processed ASAP ! there saying there payment provider has been down for 3 month , yet seems to be ok when you deposit . I have been in contact with the VIP manager who assured it would get sorted next week that was 5 weeks ago just constant stress so not sure how to get the money now , Hopefully you can help me please

Ambalilli2709 United Kingdom Message
Posted on December 30, 2017

I wanted to add that I am owe £1760 from staybet

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Staybet Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on March 1, 2018

Hello,

We are very sorry for the inconvenience that has occurred with your withdrawal request, it has been some miscommunications between different departments and we have now between support and you finally solved the payment solution by bank transfer.

We are happy to inform you that we have processed your withdrawal and would be happy if you could confirm this once it is done.

Regards,

The Staybet-team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 1, 2018

Dear @Ambalilli2709,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 10, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Ambalilli2709 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 10, 2018

Regarding my dispute payment with staybet I had email to say the have paid and the matter is resolved , this is incorrect they owed me €1760 and they have only paid me €760 so far so the matter is still going as I'm owed €1000.

Posted on March 12, 2018

Hello,

We will look this over with our payments department and get back to you with all the information.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Posted on March 19, 2018

Hello,

We know and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Regards,

The Staybet Team

Ambalilli2709 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 20, 2018

After telling me payment was on its way I get this email today , saying please make another withdraw !!!! Over 5 months now and I've just checked my staybet account and they have returned funds AGAIN what a joke

Posted on March 23, 2018

Hello,

We have had some unexpected technical issue and we are very sorry for this.

Best regards,

The Staybet Team

Ambalilli2709 United Kingdom Message
Posted on March 25, 2018

You say you have some unexpected technically issues and have asked me to make another withdrawal request , over a week ago which I have . I have had nothing back from you after waiting a withdrawal and the funds are STILL in my account ! As we are approaching 6 months for a withdraw which I quote on your terms and conditions states 3-5 works days not months !!

AskGamblers
Posted on April 10, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 12, 2018

Hello,

Sorry for late answer, we are currently working on to get the transactions methods working again and once that is done, we will be able to process your withdrawal.

Sincerely,

The Staybet Team

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy