What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Jackpot247 Casino - Payment delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Jackpot247 Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1000
Posted on July 3, 2015

Hello,

I requested a withdrawal of £1000 06/06/2015 through PayPay. This is still coming up as 'Waiting' in my account.

On the 06th I sent documentation to confirm my ID and address, and received the following email:

''Hi Lucy,

Thank you for choosing Jackpot247!

We would like to confirm that we have received your documents. They have been sent to the relevant department and saved on your file.

Your account is now fully verified and we look forward to seeing you at the tables! Thank you for your cooperation. "

I wondered if their was anything else I needed to do and why is the payment being held up?

Thank you

Posted on June 9, 2015

We can confirm that we sent the player an email on the 4th asking for three documents to be sent to us. As of the 6th we had received two of the three. There was a follow-up email sent to the player on the 9th at 01:56 confirming the outstanding document. Once this is received, we can start to process the player's payments.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

Posted on June 9, 2015

Last requested document has been sent on the 09/06/15.

Thank you.

Posted on June 9, 2015

We have checked and can confirm that the final document has been received. As such the player's withdrawals will be processed in the normal processing times.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

Posted on June 9, 2015

Email received regarding withdrawal being processed.

However I now can't seem to log into my account?

Comes up as ' Incorrect username or password'?

Its definitely the right details.

Posted on June 10, 2015

We had some issues earlier on this morning with logins but as the player has seen the issue was resolved. The player should receive the funds within 1-3 business days.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

Posted on June 12, 2015

Hello.

It's been 3 days and still no payment has showed up in my account.

King regards.

Posted on June 12, 2015

The funds were processed via PayPal and are showing as confirmed on our end; we are currently checking with PayPal and will revert back as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

Posted on June 12, 2015

Thank you.

Posted on June 12, 2015

We have spoken with PayPal and if the player checks her PayPal account now the funds should be showing. We apologise for the inconvenience!

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

Posted on June 13, 2015

Thank you, all has been resolved.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2015

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

Posted on June 19, 2015

Hello,

On 12/06/15 I requested a withdrawal of £1000 and from jackpot247. I received an email on the 13/06/15 that the withdrawal had been processed and that it would appear in my account in 1-3 working days.

Its been 5 days and still no money has come through on my PayPal account.

I tried emailing and was just told to await a reply.

Why is the payment being delayed?

Thanks

Posted on June 20, 2015

Still awaiting the follow withdrawals:

£200 and £800 on the 11/06/2015
£1000 on the 12/06/2015
£3000 on the 12/06/2015
£1000 on the 14/06/2015
£2000 on the 15/06/2015
£1000 on the 16/06/2015
£1000 on the 16/06/2015
£10 on the 19/06/2015

These payments have all been processed and come up as 'Approved' on Transactions, however none of these payments have come through on my PayPal account.

Posted on June 24, 2015

We are checking this and will revert back as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,

jackpot247

Posted on June 24, 2015

Made a Skrill account (moneybrookers) as PayPal was not working.

Still awaiting for the payments that didn't go through PayPal to be reverted back to my Jackpot account or into Skrill account.

Posted on June 28, 2015

Still, nothing has appeared in my PayPal account.

I have called PayPal and been told that my account is set up perfectly to receive the funds.

Its been over 2 weeks since the issue was opened and still, just a response saying you are 'investigating the enquiry'.

Posted on June 30, 2015

We are very sorry for the delay experienced by the player. We have spoken to our finance team who have confirmed that the payments have been manually processed through PayPal. The player should have received them now. We are working with PayPal to understand why the payments were failing when processing in the normal way, and will ensure that any future payments go through smoothly for the player.

Kind Regards,

Jackpot247

AskGamblers
Posted on July 3, 2015

@loopylu,
Did you received your winnings, can we close this complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2015

@loopylu,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy