What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slotobank Casino - Payment delayed and account closed with no explanation

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slotobank Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 20000
Posted on June 20, 2015

Hey!I have been contacting with slotobank so many times about why my account is closed and my withdrawl.the only answer i Get,is that my account is under investigation,and now its been 5 months,and still its the same answer!:-/ i have only played and i got lucky to win 20000 in nok.And they refuse to pay out and open my account!my patient is running out,this is not fair!could u please help me? Best regards Randi

Posted on May 11, 2015

Hello Sir,

Could you please provide me with your username in the casino , so I can check that out ?

Thank you in advance,
Felix
Slotobank Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on May 11, 2015

We send necessary details to the casino.

Posted on May 12, 2015

Dear Sir,

We will investigate this issue and will get back to you asap.

Thank you for cooperation

Posted on May 13, 2015

Hello,

Could you please double check username provided above? As I cannot find such account from our end.

Thank you for cooperation.

Posted on May 13, 2015

Thank you Randi,

Your username is randi123 . I will check your account and get back to you here asap

Posted on May 13, 2015

Thank you:-)

Posted on May 16, 2015

yes,..you guys answer the same as usual!whats up???!?

Posted on May 19, 2015

Dear Randi,

Sorry for such delay. But investigation of your case will take 3 business days more.

Thank you for understanding and cooperation

AskGamblers
Posted on May 23, 2015

Any news?

Posted on May 25, 2015

Dear Randi,

We still have invetigation about your case. We will contact you back here and via email once it is completed.

Posted on May 25, 2015

Ok,hope you are finish soon,this has been looooong 5 months:-p

Posted on May 28, 2015

Slotobank?are you finish soon with the "investigation" what taking soooooo loooooong!?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2015

The complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.

Posted on June 2, 2015

Hey!I have been contacting with slotobank so many times about why my account is closed and my withdrawl.the only answer i Get,is that my account is under investigation,and now its been 5 months,and still its the same answer!:-/ i have only played and i got lucky to win 20000 in nok.And they refuse to pay out and open my account!my patient is running out,this is not fair!could u please help me? Best regards Randi

Posted on June 4, 2015

slotobank?is this the way you treat youre costumers?you guys should be more professional!

Posted on June 4, 2015

And,do you see askgamblers,they dont even care to answer..dont you think that is a little bit strange? just the same answer over and over again!

Posted on June 5, 2015

Dear Randi ,

Your case is still under investigation. Sorry that it takes so long

Posted on June 5, 2015

sorry for what?you have "investigate" my account for 5-6 months,this is just empty answer!

Posted on June 5, 2015

our account is now permanently blocked by the relevant department due to security reasons and in accordance to Slotobank Terms and Conditions:
13.3. The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured! what do they even meen?i havent done this at all!?!?

Posted on June 5, 2015

Over those months of inaction we've seen SlotoBank popping up on the forums with other hinky issues, all related to locked accounts and confiscated winnings. See the following, for example:
Slotobank Casino Dont Wonna Pay 1100€ legitimate winings - Please Help me...
Slotobank (Netent) voiding 1600 $ , no explanation , no email response
Slotobank casino cancel my withdraw requests and block my account with no reason.

Posted on June 5, 2015

Meanwhile the official rep for the casino, View Profile: Slotobank, has been spamming the forums and posting shite which has resulted in one of the lowest Reputation scores we've seen in some time: -143 point(s) total.

WARNING: There are too many weird things happening at SlotoBank that have ended in locked accounts and confiscated winnings. Players are advised to avoid this casino until it is clear that the tendency for the casino to find problems = excuses not to pay players has subsided.

Posted on June 12, 2015

yes slotobank,maybe its time to answer!!!?!??!

Posted on June 13, 2015

I Can see that u guys have several issues,and u refuse too answer all of them!???maybe its time to shut down youre casino,because you have Big problem with custome and payments etc. This casino steal money.

Posted on June 17, 2015

Dear Randi,

Our financial and technical department still working on your issue. We will get back to you as soon as problem is solved.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2015

Any news?

Posted on June 23, 2015

Its not solved yet.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy