Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - Over 3 months months and still no payment

RESOLVED
alisiajoy United States
Posted on July 10, 2017.

I have requested my withdraw for over 3 and a half months ago,I got the direct deposit approved over a 2 months ago and they still will not send out payment, I have contacted Ruby Slots at least once every other week by email and phone. I keep getting told that my payment is just waiting to be my turn. This is the Email I got May 23rd 2017... and on June 13 I got the same email and still no deposit Today is 7/7/17


Thank you for contacting us!
We have received your inquiry and are assigning it to a representative. You can expect to receive a response from us within one business day.

To help track your inquiry we have generated a reference number. Your ticket code is LTK121660168107310X. Please use this code in any further communication.

Sincerely,

This email I got on April 10th 2017
Dear Richard,

This is Brad with Ruby Slots Casino.
Thank you for sending all the documentation required for your casino account.
Your documents have been verified, and your account has been updated.
For further assistance regarding your withdrawal, please contact our Customer Support team via Live Chat.
Thank you and have a great day!
Kind Regards,
Brad < surname removed >
Documents Department

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2017.

Dear @alisiajoy,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

alisiajoy United States
Posted on July 10, 2017.

This is another email that I got on April 10, 2017 after the one above confirming my documents.


Hi Richard,
Login:
Congratulations on your WIN!

We just wanted to get in touch with you to let you know that your recent withdrawal request was just approved for $1,122.00.

Your withdrawal will be subject to the withdrawal times as outlined in the Terms & Conditions

Please make sure to send your documentation, to avoid any delays. As soon as you have your documents ready please email then to ccproc­ess­ing­@ru­bys­lot­sma­il.com. Or, you can fax them to 1-866-308-6010.

If you have already sent in the documentation, it is not necessary to do so again. You can expect your payment to be sent to you shortly.

Posted on July 14, 2017.

Hi AlisiaJoy--

Please ignore those emails--I've got you covered. ;-)

I've already had your payment sent off to our processor, yesterday. I would expect you'll see this reflected in your bank account by mid-week, next week (if not, sooner).

I'm so very sorry for the delays and frustration you've experienced with all this...

All the best,

Tawni

alisiajoy United States
Posted on July 17, 2017.

I received 1,048.00

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2017.

Dear @alisiajoy,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds