What's new
What's new

Oshi Casino - Probably wont be paid a single euro

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Oshi Casino

Amount

€ 24000

Philiph93 Sweden
Posted on June 5, 2023

Hello,

I never been have worst experince than on oshi casino.

This is on my top worst casino I been playing on since I play casino 10 years.

Stay away from this casino, they will do everything in the world to try to scam you on your winnings ( Raw deposit )

However I did make a raw deposit on this casino 24th of may. I manage to win 28k and did decided to withdrawal my money.

I did before send documents and they did approve all, I'm living in Malta but was on vacation in Sweden when this all did happened. Now when i did make my WD they cancel it and did ask me why I was playing from Sweden.

Totally fine, I did explain how it was with vacation and made my WD again, after another day they cancel again my WD and keep asking me now from nowhere to go outside my street in Malta to take selfie with street name and send to them. Never have done that to anyone else ( other casino , playing over 100+ casinos )

So after a couple of days I came back to Malta and did that also to them. After that they approve my documents AGAIN and even send email that my account is full verified. Now after another day they cancel again my WD and ask me to go and buy newsletter time of Malta and take selfie with that and still they have approve my account 2 times and yet not send me 1 WD out of 15. I did even that as they asked me. Now finally after a couple of days they send me first WD to my revelout on 4000€.

Now after that the first withdrawal has came to me, they start to tell we cannot send anymore to revelout they do not accept the request. I went to Revelout live chat to ask if its true and they told me nobody has from this company tried to send you anything, I ask the casino for proof but could of course not get it.

Now they asked me to make wire transfer to revelout and ASK ME AGAIN for BANKSTATEMENT which is have send to them already, so they asking for documents they got already again from me. When I point out that to them, they said " ohh totally fine now we can send again your money" I have full chat with the agent when they keep on confirming me my accounts its fine , I will get my money 100 times and they do not sending me anything. Now after the wire transfer they keep telling revolut does not accept casino payment.

I need some serious help here from this scam casino that trying everything they can to scam me on my money.

I could not attach the file so I would like your complaint team to have an email sent to me so I can submit them trough an email for you.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2023

Dear Oshi Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on June 8, 2023

Dear Askgamblers team and Dear Player,

We will pass that case to our responsible team. We will come back to you as soon as possible with detailed reply.

Thank you for your understanding and patience.

Posted on June 9, 2023

Dear Askgamblers team and Dear Player,

Our department has thoroughly investigated and analyzed the case.

Concerning verification, we could not reliably determine the player's location, since the data provided on the profile during the account registration and the actual location were different. Player is fully verified at the moment and no additional info will be required.

We would like to confirm that all winnings will be withdrawn according to the limits set by the Oshi Casino. 8000 EUR already manually proceed to the player at the moment.

Please let us know if you have any further questions.

We are always open to dialogue and finding a mutually beneficial solution.

Philiph93 Sweden
Posted on June 9, 2023

Hello Askgamblers and Oshi !

According to your live chat agents and emails you have verified my location the first day i made withdrawals on 24/5

And you did ask me for a verification troughout several ways which i did sort out with no issues

Then afterwards when this was passed you approved 4000€ trough credit card payout to the bank i first requested which was processed without any issues at all , once this was done and it was a new day according to your Terms & Condition payout system you all of a sudden had very big issues paying out to my credit card payout to the very same bank as the one who had a successful payout

Once this was done i was told to upload several documents once again even tho this have already been approved by your agents / livet chat and financial department

However as a player experience you do not even follow your own statements from your Terms & Conditions and applying a very slow payout to the player with hopes of them to loose their winnings

I got 8000€ more from my total winnings which was 24.000€ and have a total balance of 16.000€ left to receive from the casino which is paid out according to their T&C

I would like you to keep this thread open until my full installment have been paid out

This is due to my lack of trust in this casino as i have been treated in a very bad faith from their end

Posted on June 12, 2023

Dear Player and Askgamblers Team,

Thank you for providing the details of the inquiry.

Please let us inform you that your address was verified on 31/05/2023. Thereafter, your account has been verified.
The first payment was made on 01/06/2023 in the amount of 4,000 euros.

According to the Casino's daily limit of 4000 euros, the rest of the withdrawal amounts were rejected.
Since 01/06/2023, you ordered a cash-out that was approved by our team, but, unfortunately, was rejected by the beneficiary's bank (perhaps due to technical reasons of the beneficiary's bank).
After several unsuccessful attempts, we have made a decision that the funds will be paid to your side through manual withdrawal.
To date, 8,000 euros have been paid.

Respectfully informing that the rest of the funds will be paid out according to the Casino limits.

We highly appreciate your patience and we hope for your cooperation.

Philiph93 Sweden
Posted on June 14, 2023

Hello Askgamblers and Oshi !

I was told that i should have been paid 4000€ on 13/6 and 4000 on 14/6 ( Today )

But i havent been emailed or anything regarding my withdrawals , why are they not sent to me ?

i still wait for 16.000€ from oshi , kindly keep this complaint ongoing as i do not trust this casino and need to have my case solved before you resolve this ticket in the favor of the casino

Best regards
P.M

Posted on June 15, 2023

Dear Player and Askgamblers Team,

3rd payout has been procceed today. You should receive it soon. Email has been also sent to the player.

We want to remind that all winnings will be withdrawn according to the limits set by the Oshi Casino.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 19, 2023

Dear @Philiph93,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Philiph93 Sweden
Posted on June 22, 2023

Hello Askgambler !

I have not received my last withdrawals

I would like to have this complaint open until i have got my full payout from them due to the trustlevel towards them is very low

Many Thanks

Posted on June 23, 2023

Dear Player and Askgamblers Team,

The last manual withdrawal has been proceed today. Email to the player has been sent. Bank transfer can take from 2 to 5 working days. We kindly ask to wait until the player receives funds.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.