What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Novibet Casino - Delayed payment over 2 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 479
Posted on March 16, 2016

I withdrew £479 on the 27th of February and still i am waiting for my payment to be processed. No amount of emails that i have sent to them is making any difference i still get told the same old story of "It will be processed in the next few days" Weeks later and i'm still waiting.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 19, 2016

Dear @moneymaker,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on March 20, 2016

Absolutely no money has been cleared into my account on the 7th/8th of March. The last email I received from Novibet was on the 17th of March stating that my withdrawal would be processed within the following days. I have received no email from you stating that this money has being processed. I have bank statement as prooof and numerous emails from Novibet still claiming to be processing my payment dated 17th of March. When will I get my money back?

Posted on March 20, 2016

Here is the email I received from Novibet on the 17th of March 2016

Posted on March 21, 2016

Why has Novibe's response been deleted?

Posted on March 23, 2016

Dear moneymaker,

I would like to sincerely apologize for the great delay of the withdrawal completion that you have experienced.

The completion of your withdrawal has been set as a priority as i have been ensured by our payments department. You will get officially informed via mail as soon as possible.

I remain at your disposal.

Kind regards,
Faye Makri

Posted on March 24, 2016

This issue is still not resolved. I received an email at 1pm stating I will receive another email later on today about confirmation of payment processed. Still not received this.

Posted on March 26, 2016

Dear moneymaker,

We would like to inform you that your payments has been completed and we've sent you an email confirming the payment on the 24th of March.

I remain at your disposal.

Kind Regards,
Faye Makri

AskGamblers
Posted on March 29, 2016

Dear @moneymaker,

Did you receive the payment, can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be informed that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved and officially closed. Thank you.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy