What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Novibet Casino - Withdrawals not being processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
daniel148 United Kingdom
Posted on February 27, 2020

Hi,

I made a withdrawal exactly a week ago, on 19/02/2020, and when I check my account it has not even been processed and it is still possible to cancel this withdrawl. I have not received any contact from Novibet during this time and when I contacted their live chat I was given no definite answers when the withdrawl would be processed and was told it was due to a "heavy workload" from the payments department. Coincidentally, I can see previously another user having a similar issue to myself on askgamblers website and again this was blamed on a "heavy worklo­ad."­(h­ttp­s:/­/ww­w.a­skg­amb­ler­s.c­om/­cas­ino­-co­mpl­ain­ts/­nov­ibe­t-w­ith­dra­wal­-ti­mes). I am concerned as 7 days just to process a withdrawl is excessively slow and then addition to this I need to wait 3 to 5 days for the money to be received following the processing.

I would like to know a definitive time when this withdrawal and my other withdrawls will be processed?

For clarification, I received an email informing me that my account had been verified on 16/02/2020.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2020

Dear @daniel148,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

daniel148 United Kingdom
Posted on February 27, 2020

The withdrawl has now been processed. Thank you very much for your help AskGamble website

As feedback to Novibet. As someone who has enjoyed online gambling as a hobby for many years the maximum time I have ever waited for a withdrawl to be processed is 48 hours and so to wait 7 days is not really acceptable. I see from another similar review that you often put this down to a "heavy workload" but really you need then to employ more staff. I would dread to think how long the wait would be during a busy tournament like the World Cup. Further the live chat offers minimal assistance as when you ask an enquiry about a payment being processed then they say this is out of their hands as this is the responsibility of the payment department who you are unable to contact directly.

Posted on February 27, 2020

Dear DANIEL 148,

Thank you for your comment. To be honest though, your 7 withdrawals were all processed yesterday (26th of February) which means that they were completed before even posting your complaint in askgamblers forum.

Additionally, apart from the first withdrawal requested on the 19th which was actually delayed, all the other 6 ones were requested on the 25th of February which means that they did not face any delays in their completion at all.

We remain at your disposal!

Kind regards,
The Novibet team

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy