What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Novibet Casino - Withdrawal is not being processed on time

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1085
abhinavrajsharma United Kingdom
Posted on March 16, 2020

Hi,

I made a withdrawal on 3/11/2020 6:11:52 PM, and when I check my account it has not even been processed and it is still possible to cancel this withdrawal. I have not received any contact from Novibet during this time and when I contacted their live chat I was given no definite answers when the withdrawal would be processed and was told it was due to a "heavy workload" from the payments department. Coincidentally, I can see previously another user having a similar issue to myself on askgamblers website and again this was blamed on a "heavy worklo­­ad."­­(h­­ttp­­s:­/­/­ww­­w.a­­sk­g­a­mb­­ler­­s.c­­o­m/­­cas­­in­o­-­co­­mpl­­ai­n­t­s/­­nov­­ib­e­t­-w­­ith­­dr­a­w­al­­-ti­­mes). I am concerned as 5 days just to process a withdrawal is excessively slow and then addition to this I need to wait 3 to 5 days for the money to be received following the processing.

I would like to know a definitive time when this withdrawal and my other withdrawals will be processed?

For clarification, I received an email informing me that my account had been verified on 11/03/2020.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2020

Dear @abhinavrajsharma,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

abhinavrajsharma United Kingdom
Posted on March 16, 2020

@AskGamblers, Thanks for considering my complaint request.

The total amount which is pending to withdrawal is £1085

Posted on March 16, 2020

Dear ABHINAVRAJSHARMA and Askgamblers team, the pending withdrawal of £1085 has been processed and we sincerely apologize for the delay.

If you have not been informed accordingly, you will be, during the day.

Kind regards,
The Novibet team

abhinavrajsharma United Kingdom
Posted on March 16, 2020

Thanks, I have received the full delayed payment of £1085

I am really thankful to @Askgamblers team.

At the same time, i want to request NOVIBET Casino that instead of putting players in such a situation, it is always better to sort out things before they go public.

Players Trust on you that's why they deposit hard earned money and this trust should never be broken by any casino.

Thanks again, this can be closed now.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 16, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy