What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Novibet Casino - Withdrawal is not being processed after 16 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1452.1
Posted on March 27, 2020

Hi,
On 19th February 2020 I won some money on Novibet. I then attempted to withdraw money at which point I was asked to provide some documents for KYC. Account was fully verified on 10th March 2020 at which point I was informed the withdrawal would be processed.
After waiting for more than 2 weeks the withdrawal has still not been processed, and live chat has provided no information at all apart from that they will "pass the information on to relevant department".
After reviewing this site it appears that this is commonplace for this outfit. I would like a definitive date as to when the withdrawal will be processed. I don't feel like I am asking for much after 16 days of waiting.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2020

Dear @sginge1960,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on March 27, 2020

Total amount is £1452.10

Posted on March 30, 2020

Hello SGINGE1960

Thank you for your message. We'll take a look at your request and come back shortly.

Kind regards,
The Novibet Team

Posted on April 1, 2020

This is still not resolved

Posted on April 5, 2020

Dear SGINGE1960,

We would like to inform you that an investigation is being processed regarding your account and as soon as it is completed, you will be informed accordingly by our customer support team.

Kind regards,
The Novibet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2020

Dear Novibet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Novibet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 14, 2020

Hello SGINGE1960,

Apologize for the late reply, just wanted to confirm that your withdrawal was processed.

Regards,
The Novibet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 14, 2020

Dear @sginge1960,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy