What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Novibet Casino - Payment delayed for 5 weeks

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 1295
Posted on April 6, 2020

Hi Ask Gambler,
Novibet Casino have not paid me and it has been 5 weeks.

I managed to win £1,200 on their slots. Novibet asked for documents, and a phone call which I provided.

They accepted this, and I withdrew the money on 22 February 2020 - over 5 weeks ago. Please see my screenshot attached.

However I have not received the money it remains in my account; offering me to reverse this withdrawal. See screenshot.

I have asked on 4 occasions when I will receive my money. Each time I have been told that it will be sent. It has been 5 weeks. See screenshots.

NoviBet receive deposits but they are now not processing withdrawals to customers. They clearly do not have the money to pay clients.


Thank you for your assistance Ask Gambler.

Above documents attached.

Posted on April 9, 2020

Hello WELSHWILL55,

And apologies for the late reply. This is to let you know that I've escalated this to our customer support.

Thank you for patience and I'll keep you posted as soon as I have an update.

Kind regards,
The Novibet Team

Posted on April 11, 2020

It has been 6 weeks and I still have not been paid.

Why has it taken this long?

There have been many Ask Gambler complaints that have said you have not paid them for months.

Do you not have the money to pay?

Posted on April 15, 2020

Hello WELSHWILL55,

I've just checked with my colleagues, they should be able to give you an answer by the end of this week the soonest or start of next the week the latest.

As soon as I have an update, will drop a message in here.
In the meantime please check your preferred contact method for messages from Customer Support.

Kind regards,
Team Novibet

Posted on April 18, 2020

Novibet,
I am yet to receive my money. It has now been 6 weeks.

In decades of gambling I have never had a payment delayed for anywhere like as long as this.

Please process my money immediately.

Posted on April 21, 2020

Hello again,

and thank you for your message, I can see that your withdrawal was processed as per our timeline from the previous reply.

Kind regards,
The Novibet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on April 24, 2020

Dear @welshwill55,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy