What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Novibet Casino - Investigating my account for 25 days after 64k win

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Account closure
Amount $ 64000
Posted on June 27, 2019

I am writing to you to raise a complaint about: Novibet

I opened a Novibet account on the 9th May and hit a win 64k win which was fully wagered, I was allowed to withdraw 8k which cleared into my bank account no problems. Then I tried login back into my account then to be told my account is deactivated and they would be investigating my account. Previous to this I had fully verified my account with ID, bank statement, front and back of bank card, picture of me holding my ID and a phone call. I went on livechat last night (25/6/19) and asked if there was any news on my account but yet again I was told there is no news. I've been waiting now for 25 days for there investigation to be carried out on my account. In that time I have opened up a resolver (a complaint company) case against them which was made on the 19th May sent them 5 emails and had not one reply. Hopefully going on askgamblers will get some answers out of them as there not being helpful at all.

Posted on July 1, 2019

Ηi ODIMAYO77,

We are sorry to hear about your experience and we apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused.
We kindly ask you to patiently wait until we conclude the investigation. We assure you that this is a standard and legal procedure.

Unfortunately due to the sensitive nature of the case itself, we are unable to resolve this issue via a public platform.
In this case we strongly suggest to contact our Customer Support Department by following this link: https:­­//­w­w­w.n­­ov­­ib­e­t.c­­o.u­­k/­i­n­fo­­/su­­pport

We will do our best to solve your dispute as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation,
Novibet Team

Posted on July 1, 2019

hi there,

I'd rather keep my complaint going through ask gambler as I feel I'll be supported through this time plus I feel your reply to me and like I've stated before you don't return my emails. What is so sensitive about of this case? I won my money fairly and now I'm being deprived of my winnings. I think I have been more then patient through this so called investigation, what are you actually investigating? What is the time scale of the investigation? Please answer these questions because looking at the Novibet complaints on the ask gambler website many people are asking the same things. It seems to be dodged every time. I've fully verified my account in every way, followed all the rules in terms of your bonus and now its been a month were you still have no news for me with this investigation.

Its clear you don't want to pay me my winnings.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 8, 2019

Hello ODIMAYO77,

Thank you for re-opening the thread and sorry for the long await.

This case has been escalated with customer support so we kindly ask you to give us up to 24 hrs in order to come back with a conclusion for your case.

We'll communicate with you via email should we need additional details from your end.

Thank you once again for your patience and cooperation.

Kind regards,
The Novibet Team

Posted on July 9, 2019

Hello ODIMAYO77,

We have some good news for you today, but first we want to apologize for the slight delay.

This case has been solved by the customer support team.

Please check your email for details and if you need further assistance, don’t hesitate to get in touch with us via live chat or at [email protected]

Thank you once again for your patience and cooperation.

Kind regards,
The Novibet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 12, 2019

Dear @odimayo77,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 15, 2019

Hi, my withdraw has been processed by novibet but isn't in my bank account yet. Once this has cleared in my bank account i'll be happy to close this case.

Will post a message once I have my money.

Posted on July 18, 2019

Dear ODIMAYO77, hi!

Please update us regarding the progress of your withdrawal.

Thank you very much in advance!

Kind regards,
The Novibet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2019

Dear @odimayo77,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy