What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Novibet Casino - Delayed withdrawal over 2000 pounds

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 2423
rayjonestaxi United Kingdom
Posted on April 8, 2020

Signed up to Novibet on 20/02/2020. Had to upload ID and Proof of address, Both accepted that day.

Claimed the 100% 250 pounds sign up bonus and played through it. 2423.71 was my final balance which i immediately withdrew.

27/02/2020 - KYC requested
28/02/2020 - KYC sent
28/02/2020 Received this:
Thank you for providing us with the requested documents.

Your card has been verified successfully.

The appropriate payments department will contact you shortly in regards to your withdrawal request.

For any questions or clarifications, do not hesitate to contact customer support at any time.

Kind regards,

Novibet Support

29/03/2020 - After numerous times going onto live chat to ask about the withdrawal I sent them an email to complain about why its taken so long.
29/03/2020 - I received this:
Thank you for your message.

A review of this issue can show us your withdrawal is still pending in the responsible department, however it has also been notified to them recently. We still ask for your patience until we receive any further update.

For any questions or clarifications, do not hesitate to contact customer support at any time, 24/7!

Kind regards,

Novibet Support

Attached is a time line of my deposit and withdrawal.

Thank you for any help in this matter as its been a long time now and they seem to be stalling on paying me.

Posted on April 10, 2020

Hello RAYJONESTAXI,

Thank you for your message.

This is to let you know that your withdrawal was processed.

Kind regards,
The Novibet Team

rayjonestaxi United Kingdom
Posted on April 11, 2020

Withdrawal received 10/08/2020, thank you very much.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 12, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy