What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Novibet Casino - Constant Payout Delays

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Bigars United Kingdom
Posted on April 3, 2019

Hi I had a substantial win on 25/3/2019 and cashed out. I have had an additional win on 29/03/19. I cashed this out as well. I have been delayed and delayed by Novibet with an excuse that they are having trouble funding their paypal account. I managed to get in contact with a UK based affiliate agent of theirs and whilst he has been very helpful it seems he is just giving me the standard company line of BS. I call and message daily and am given promises each day which amount to nothing. The amount of money involved is more than 90k but less than 100k - so it is a huge amount and I have not been advised of any other issues by Novibet apart from this technical issue. I have had many emails and lots of DM with numerous people at the company. I attach a series of emails to show the communication however I do not have the transcript of the DM.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 3, 2019

Dear @Bigars,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on April 5, 2019

Dear BIGARS,

I honestly apologize for the fact that due to technical internal reasons, you withdrawals were delayed and I am glad they were completed succesfully 2 days ago, as you were informed accordingly via our customer support sevices.

Thank you very much for your patience, it is much appreciated! I hope you will keep on having fun in Novibet Casino!

I wish you a nice weekend and I remain at your disposal!

Kind regards,
Faye Makri

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2019

Dear @Bigars,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Bigars United Kingdom
Posted on April 9, 2019

Hi I can confirm this has now been resolved Thanks for your help.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 9, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy