Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Novibet Casino - Account deactivated for over a month now

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Novibet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 248
Posted on October 15, 2019

On the 07/09/2019 I opened a Novibet account after hearing good things about the casino, I deposited £250 and received a £250 bonus, I played a few different games but unfortunately I wasn't successful. Upon opening the account I was asked to verify my account which I did and everything was fine. I then made another deposit on 08/09/2019 and played a few games and won £248 which I withdrew (I felt I was break even over the two days and had fun whilst playing) Then on the 09/09/2019 I was asked to further verify my account with a selfie and also proof of my phone number, which I provided. The next day 10/09/2019 I receive an email saying 'my account was under review'. It is now 12/10/2019 over a month since my account was under review. I have sent over 10 emails asking for an update and each time I receive the same message saying there is no update and be patient. From my point of view I haven't even won anything, intact I am down and NoviBet have basically stole my money.
If you need any supporting documents, verification or emails please let me know and I really hope you can help me get this sorted out. Thanks

Posted on October 15, 2019

UPDATE - Novibet have responded to me straight away with an update and my account has now been opened. Unfortunately I was unaware that I had broken their terms and conditions. I have asked if this will mean I will receive my initial deposit back but yet to receive a reply.

Posted on October 17, 2019

Hello JONCAVELL21,

Thank you for reaching out on the Askgamblers forum.
Please note that we've solved your case and informed you via email.

Kind regards,
The Novibet Team

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2019

Dear @joncavell21,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on October 17, 2019

Thanks for getting this sorted out, I can confirm the issue has been completed

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy