Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Black Diamond Casino - Non payment over earned funds

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Black Diamond Casino
Reason Casino terms violation
Amount € 850
Posted on November 2, 2014

this is for either black diamond or box 24. The whole lot by the casino groups are cheats. I played in good faith and got my acct to 850 euros. I did this in good faith. When I requested a payout they said I had pled more than the max allowed per hand????..All I had done is on a few hands on the game of was which was a 6$ bet (max was 6.25) I went to war they considered this now a 12 bet which is ridiculous. For eg in black jack if you are playing the max at the table no one will stop you from splittong or doubling down. This is the same effect with war. Plus the few hands that it did happen didn't really make too much of a difference to my balance. Then when I complained they shut down all my accounts saying managers decision...This is blatently unfair I did not do anything wrong at all!! I need your help getting these funds

Posted on October 22, 2014

Hi

Thanks for your message, please can I get your username so we can look into this

Mr Black

Posted on October 22, 2014

Speed1975. I'm more than upset and I finally want this rectified

Posted on October 23, 2014

Thanks, we will look into this and come back to you

Mr Black

Posted on October 24, 2014

Please doo this has been more than unfair

Posted on October 27, 2014

Hi

Just to update that we are still looking into this and will come back to you soon

Mr Black

Posted on October 29, 2014

Hi,

It was a management decision to close speed1975's account and related accounts.

As stated in our terms and conditions, we reserve the right to deny access on our network of sites and/or to close an account, based on bonus abuse. In this case, the customer is known not to use the casino Bonus for entertainment, but instead utilizes systematic-betting, advantage-betting techniques or betting at later extent, in order to manipulate the casino Games in her/his favor.

Mr Black

Posted on October 29, 2014

This iss ridiculous I played fairly and won the management deciion even came long after the winnings were taken away this was just a way for the casino to Screw me out of legit winnings

AskGamblers
Posted on November 2, 2014

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Black Diamond Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions. In casino rules is clearly stated 8.7. that they can deny access to their casino based on bonus abuse - http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/52756m

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy