What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Non-payment of winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2479
Inactive user
Posted on December 4, 2017

My withdrawal request for $2479 was approved on November 17, 2017 by Dreams Casino. I have not yet received this payment.......15 days have elapsed since this withdrawal request was approved (11/17/2017 09:20 AM, Bank Check Withdrawal Approved!, -$2,479.00). Your help in resolving this issue would be appreciated.

Posted on December 8, 2017

Hi Mike--

You'll be pleased to know that I've sent this withdrawal (this morning) to our processor to be paid. I would expect to have tracking for this, sometime towards the end of the coming week. As soon as your tracking comes through, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on December 11, 2017

I have not yet received this payment.......24 days have elapsed since this withdrawal request was approved. I'll keep you updated.

Posted on December 12, 2017

Hi Mike--

As I already told you in my last post, this was only sent off to the processor on the 8th--I don't expect tracking until later in the week.

I've resolved previous issues for you and I would hope I've earned a tiny bit of trust to follow through with your current issues. ;-)

I'll be back as soon as your tracking comes in.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on December 12, 2017

Thanks Tawni. I'll update when payment is received.

Posted on December 15, 2017

Hi Mike--

I've just received your tracking and I see your payment is set to be delivered, tomorrow morning (Friday) by 10:30. ;-)

Again, I apologize for the delays you've experienced with this.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on December 15, 2017

Dear @mdmcclanahan,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on December 16, 2017

Check for $2479 received December 15, 2017. You're the best Tawni. Thanks again.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 16, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy