What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

ExclusiveBet Casino - No response to withdrawal request

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino ExclusiveBet Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on July 18, 2015

I deposited about $300 on this casino last weekend and then won some. I then e-mailed and asked what kind of verification documents they needed. I sended them Monday. No reply. Resended the mail Wednesday. No reply. Same Thursday, Saturday and now Sunday. I am so tired of casinos being soooo slow when it comes to payout. If you have a deposit issue etc. they will reply within minutes. I was very satisfied with this (for me) new site, and I have learned always to test the casinos withdrawal 'policy' before I spend to much money. Bit disappointed with exclusive bet, and hope to get some kind of rely soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 10, 2015

Dear @CMJwin,
Any updates regarding your complaint?
Thank you.

Posted on July 10, 2015

Yes, they e-mailed me wednesday (after 11 days and 6-7 mails) and told me my account was verified. I asked for how long my withdrawal would be pending, and they answered today- until Monday and then 2-4 days to process the payment. So something is finally happening and I will hopefully get my winnings after 3 weeks.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2015

Dear @CMJwin,
Any updates? Can we close your complaint?

Posted on July 14, 2015

I still haven't received my winnings, and they just emailed me today, that it will be splitted up in two. One pay this week and one next week, I would like to keep the complaint open, until I have received my money.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2015

Dear @CMJwin ,
Any updates? Have you receive your winnings?

Posted on July 18, 2015

Hello, Yes I have received half my winnings and are expecting the rest to be transferred next week. You can close my complaint, thank you! After 4 weeks I will recieve my winnings, a long time compared to other casinos.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2015

Based on player's last comment, we consider this case as resolved and it is now officially closed.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy