Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - No response and no payment

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 24 October 2016

I requested withdrawals that were approved on 9/3/16, 9/17/16 and 10/6/16. I sent emails to the casino on 9/29/16, 10/10/16, and 10/18/16 and left a message on 10/17/16, to inquire about when I can expect to receive my funds. I have not received any responses, nor any payments. I would have thought I would at least received the approved payments from 9/3 and 9/17 by now.

AskGamblers
Posted on 24 October 2016

Dear @Noodle84,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 27 October 2016

I have 2 withdrawal complaints. They are regarding the withdrawals approved on 9/3/16 and 9/17/16.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy