Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ruby Slots Casino - No payment recieved

RESOLVED
eomangru United States
posted on January 28, 2017.

10/25/2016 08:45 PM DF-CourierChk Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
1/11/2016 08:29 AM Check Withdrawal Approved! -$2,275.00
11/11/2016 08:29 AM Check Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
11/11/2016 08:28 AM DF-CourierChk Withdrawal Declined $2,500.00

As you can see I requested a withdraw on October 25 for 2500 and later it was approved for 2275.00 on November 11 this is minus the 225.00 bonus money, I have made several attempts to try and resolve this matter I keep getting told docs have been received and its processing for last month no one will tell me what's the hold up maybe you all can help

posted on January 31, 2017.

Hi Eomangru--

I'm so sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this, but I'm going to get this all sorted out for you.

Yes, we have your documents, but for whatever reason (it makes no sense to me, whatsoever), your docs have yet to be approved. To that end, I have sent a note to our Documents Manager, requesting these be reviewed immediately. Once this is done, I will ensure your check goes out straight away.

I'll update this thread in the next day or two with a progress report.

Again, my sincerest apologies.

All the best,

Tawni

eomangru United States
posted on February 1, 2017.

I contacted Ruby Slots today through live chat and got the same run around that we are doing all we can and there is no one available to check to see if any updates on my withdraw when ask if I could I have withdraw department it was declined by the customer support rep so as of Feb 1 2017 I still don't know what's go on with my withdraw, no reply back from Tawni also.

AskGamblers
posted on February 4, 2017.

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on February 8, 2017.

Hi Eomangru--

I'm so sorry I'm just getting back to you.

Your payment has gone off to be processed and I'd expect to see tracking on this, early next week. Once the tracking comes through, I'll be back to update this thread.

All the best,

Tawni

eomangru United States
posted on February 10, 2017.

Received my check today 2/10/17 after 3 1/2 months thanks for all your help in the matter Askgamblers

AskGamblers
posted on February 10, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds