You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

1xslots Casino - My deposit amount still not credited after 2 days

RESOLVED
psl88fwin Thailand
posted on June 28, 2018.

i was deposit about 2000$ in that day but but my deposit of 5000.75thb was not credited to my account i was transfer money to 1xslots casino payment system .I was sent photo of my bank transfer slip to 1xslots to proof my payment already and contact casino in every ways such as live chat mail to support they ignore my message very worst customer support ever ... by e-mail they just only confirm me that they got my message and cant answer me anything and tell me waiting 1 hour for my credit but on website 1xslots write in of the deposit method that i was made will credit in casino account instantly but 1xslots not do Now its almost 2 days that i am waiting 1xslots credit my deposit but they still ignore my message so pls help

AskGamblers
posted on July 16, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per 1xslots Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on July 16, 2018.

Hi, PSL88FWIN

Kindly accept our apologies for such long silence as to your complaint as well as to the consultations - they were not covering all the information.Our players are the ones who help us improve our work and we always listen to their opinion. .
If your issue hasn’t been resolved yet, let me help you.
Please provide us with your ID in our casino so we could easily find you in our system. We’ll do our best in order not to let the issue of this kind happen ever again. Please make sure to inform us of such issues so we could assist you AAA.

AskGamblers
posted on July 17, 2018.

Dear 1xslots Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

posted on July 17, 2018.

Dear PSL88FWIN,

I`m sorry for so late reply as well as I'm sorry to hear that your funds were suspended for a couple of days and I understand your frustration for that. In most cases, your deposit is credited to your account almost instantly. But it all depends on your chosen currency and payment method, e.g. the payments by bank transfer are processed by banks within 1-7 banking days. In case your deposit hasn`t credited within this timeframe we kindly ask our players to provide us with screenshots of their payment to top up your account manually.
As for your deposit, June 26 you made a deposit and it was credited to your account June 28 at 3:25 (GMT+3).
Have a nice day!

AskGamblers
posted on July 17, 2018.

Dear @psl88fwin,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

psl88fwin Thailand
posted on July 17, 2018.

Dear 1xslot

i was gave up of this issue and i can remember just only i got the worst casino supporter ever they was ignored my message both of live chat and an e-mail . i think it have no solution then waiting until the end of weekend i was be certain to get prizes on weekly race and vip cash back program because on that day i was made deposit over 50000thb . when weekend was finished i received only my prizes of weekly race credited to my account in thb currency and some credit in usd currency account 15usd i sent e-mail to asking supporter and they told me that i had got my deposited credit and they credited to my account already
, so i am tired of this issue and tired to keep contact with casino supporter cuz i had got nothing from them .i was explain all of my deposit and sent screenshot to proof my deposit to them too. but still nothing happened until i got weekly prizes and cash back i was thinking give up of them even though i got some money back just reassure myself .
( i was deposit 500thb in a week ago before this issue 5000.75thb occur but 1xslots not credited to my account so i was sent message to support but they did the same as this issue so i was ahead to complaint here ) but didnt get any response from 1xslots casino after i sent complaint then i was gave up of its already and i dont need to bring back and discussing for this issue because so hard and lose my times to turn back and find out everything . so it resolved already

thank you for your response 1xslot too late but u do.

i am very thank you www.askgamblers.com to follow my issue and keep mind in every thing thank u so much.

posted on July 18, 2018.

Dear PSL88FWIN,

I am sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our casino, especially it concerns our Support Team. Based on that, we'll do our best to get that fixed or optimised.

Thank you for your patience and understanding.

AskGamblers
posted on July 18, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.